preload
How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
camo420 Newbie
9
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
photos of final trim and curing

weight and review will follow...
2 weeks ago
CrokuDodu Newbie
8
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
A great strain ! Very surprised of the quality and quantity for an autoflower !
They grew short,bushy and took very well the LST and some pain I inflicted them (broke the main stem haha). They eat a lot but apart from that a pretty flawless grow.

Beware the smell is LOUD AS HELL ! The curing was the most difficult part haha, every time I opened the jars it was smelling a heavy cookie gas... I had the neighbours (friendly fortunately) telling me that it was smelling over the door step so take your precautions !

The high is really strong but I must warn that i'm not an heavy smoker. For me its a perfect 50/50, you are cheerful, not sleepy at the beginning but your body is relaxed and you can chill but not sleepy until 2 hours. For me it's a perfect for after a day at work but when you still want to be a little active. Congrats to FastBuds !
2 weeks ago
Betagemini Apprentice
8
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Easy
I'm really recommended this strain for beginners. Lovely smell and look. The taste is sweet. I'm surprised!
1 month ago
Nebulakeif Apprentice
9
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
My must have medicine nxt time il use 25ltr pots
1 month ago
Dmack Newbie
10
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Before the cure it's a nice anytime smoke. That works great to calm you down
2 months ago
GreenMachine Apprentice
10
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This bud is it ranks among the best smoke I have ever had in my life. The buds look amazing and it kicks you like a mule. Great genetics! I will definitely be growing more of these and you should too!!
2 months ago
GandalfTheGreen Apprentice
8
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Beautiful mix of cerebral buzz and body relaxation. Good afternoon smoke, perfect once the days work is done!
2 months ago
Ravenouside Newbie
9
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Actualizaré cuando esté seco y curado en unos días más.
2 months ago
decieving Apprentice
9
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
waiting for her to dry up then will have a smoke repo coming in ! stay tuned !:muscle: still waiting for gsc #1 to cure,she was harvested early due to space issues but her mutant sister held until day 92 and she produced sticky as fuck buds and the leaf ratio on this girl was low,im really impressed on how this mutant girl has evolved during her whole growth ,she had 198 grams total in wet weight,13 of them were trims,some branches will fall off after drying,before jarring,got a decent-ish ammount of good quality stuff
will definetly grow gsc again in the future ,i want to improve on growing her now that i know how to handle this girl:innocent:

definetly one of my favorite day smokes up to day! wonderful taste and effect,makes me feel positive and joyful while doing my chores or work,keeps the mood uplifted and gives you a heck of a munchie outbreak! thank you fast buds !
3 months ago
HappyGrower420 Apprentice
8
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
8/10 density
8/10 smell

8/10 high
Nice strain
3 months ago
L0opinG Apprentice
10
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Easy
This Girls Scout cookies is bushy, not very high (LST method to put all the plants at the same height) The Buds are very big, the smell is light and sweet.
3 months ago
10
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
I grew three plants. One matured very fast and very early compared to my other two. This was allowed to get to about 30% amber trichomes and it is the best smoke/body high I have ever experienced. I harvested my other two plants with 100% cloudy trichomes and maybe 5% amber. The head high is fantastic and it doesn't knock me out cold. Fantastic strain. The smell is incredible.
3 months ago
3footgiraffe Apprentice
10
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Best fastbuds strain by far for me! Awesome! Smells pungent and tastes great, it’s a strong smoke
3 months ago
iHateSativa Apprentice
8
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Harvested in 53 days from seed, i was not expecting it to be done that fast. Unfortunately i only got 17 grams, this is the second time i got a low yield off the fast bud GSC. Other than the low yield everything else was great no issues with nutes. The smoke from Fastbud is always consistent true to the photoperiod GSC.
4 months ago
JNV1002 Newbie
9
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
great day smoke nice level heady high tastes sweet , accidentally dried too fast but didnt affect it all that much
4 months ago
Sgtoso Apprentice
10
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Placeholder until finished curing and a smoke sesh. None of the ratings above or below reflect my final review.
4 months ago
NotGrown4Greed Apprentice
10
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Well I chopped this lady today at week 11 day 5 she smells and looks fantastic she got too the end with absolutely no deficiency s at all and lapped up every nutrients I gave her ,

And the buds are nice and dense , will update once dry and cured :)
Ok so update is , this has a really biscuits tastes and makes you cought like mad when you toot a bong ,

I am a vaper and never liked biscuit flavour ejiuce so this isn't my favourite bag , but the smell is nice , alittle musky and the high is strong , hard hitting , I will soon be turning this into some oils ,

If you like the biscuit flavour and like too chock and cough when you smoke then this is for you , lol

All of these lady's had a 3 week just water feed ,
4 months ago
Fingers Master
9
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
This pheno has some purpling to her and the buds were a little smaller, and not as dense, but frostier. This stuff is just sticky in a good way. The high is a creeper, whacks you over the head, and leaves you smiling saying " Again ".
5 months ago
Fingers Master
9
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This bud is fantastic! It smells of sweet earthy dough, and the high hits you hard. It starts off in my shoulders and neck, which I can feel start to loosen within the first few minutes. Then the cerebral comes in heavy almost Headband ish' before it creeps through the rest of your body, relieving nausea, muscle tension, headaches, and stress, to leave you feeling blissful and ready to be poured into a restful sleep. This can be a nice sociable buzz if taken moderately.
5 months ago
10
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Definitely daytime stuff, I had two indicas last run and they were great cannabis but I am more of a daytime smoker. It was a breeze to grow, all that went wrong was my bad and not genetics or a propensity by the plant to go bad. I would say I would grow them again but I have 2 GSCs in week 6 right now so you can get the picture ;)
5 months ago
Show More