How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
Order_66 Apprentice
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Nice to grow nice size for a 3 gallon pot, wants to grow tall
2 months ago
carnivorz Newbie
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Very good flavor, a sativa high, good in the morning
3 months ago
HighTV Apprentice
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
GreenCrack by FastBuds

_____________________________

「 USER REVIEW 」

SEE/SMELL/SMOKE | 9/10
Green Crack has a tangy diesel smell with dark green accompanied by vibrant orange pistils. Some portions of buds have purple calyces and extremely condensed Trichomes. From a distance the smell of both the buds and smoke smell tangy with a hint of earthly citrus, but as you get close it possess a powerful diesel aroma. GreenCrack has an flavor that compliments the high well starting with an spicy citrus flavor leading to a strong tangy after taste. Its has an above average appeal that's primarily driven by the sticky visual and citrus smell! I can see it being very easy for this to be a go to strain. (Smell/Smoke test done via a bong)

HIGH | 8.5/10
The high from this GreenCrack strain hits you quite fast and gets your mind going. It may be a hybrid, but this has a serious Sativa dominant high. It packs a euphoric sense of energy that seemingly comes from nowhere. If you are having a long night and are looking for the strain that will keep you awake this is the one for you! The drive to eat food is greatly increase with this strain as your energy levels increase. Green Crack provides one of the best uplifting highs.

______________________________

「 GROWER REVIEW 」

BUDS/YIELD | 9/10
With medium/large size buds grown on very tight node structuring the Green Crack strain doesn't waste any canopy space. They weren't kidding when they said XL yield from this strain! FastBuds has proven their namesake with these extremely fast genetics. Green crack has some very high yields for very little time spent under the light. The total yield was 16 ounces in a 4x4 tent under a 750w light. The strains has moderately dense buds with a short Trichome maturity time, becoming cloudy fairly fast.

GROWTH | 9.5/10
This strains overall growth was very persistent. The early growth was aggressive and after nearly doubling in size from the flowering stretch she still had tight nodes. These genes withstood a topping/Supercropping without any sign of

stress so building an even canopy with these genetics to maximize yield is as simple as it gets! Defoliation never became an issue so I wasn't required to do so and i'm fairly certain they would have powered through it. This strain posses the iconic sativa leaves medium size stems and loves calmag!

ROOTS | 9/10
This strain demonstrates resistant genetics and that extends all the way to the roots. After being grown in DWC for 11 weeks this Green Crack strain showed no signs of root problems. Vigorous new growth in its roots throughout the entire growth cycle made for some very thirsty girls! By the end of their growth the roots had filled the base of their 5 gallon reservoirs!
3 months ago
KennyC Newbie
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I flushed this lil poor girl tonight. I have to move at 1st of september. I feel like she still have 3-4weeks if flowering left. Bu i gotta do what i gotta do. So i be smoking this before i move even tho it is not fully ripen yet T_T it hurts
3 months ago
Al_Green Newbie
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
At first she was really strong knock out smoke and did not give me energy and taste was harsh, but after 3/4 weeks of cure, she tastes great, and the high is more uplifting now.
First ever grow, there were a few mistakes but I will learn from them and most importantly track my PPM. I will grow this strain again and will try to not get the foxtails n Nute burn, but none the less the strain taste great and yeilding a decent weight.
4 months ago
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Day time high, gets me excited and happy, but also a little dizzy, definitely a head high. Green crack indeed
4 months ago
Hawkbo Master
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
This one came out ridiculous. Only reason I gave it 9 stars instead of 10 is because it's not my number 1 of all time but it's close and its top 3. It grew like a beast very rapidly with bud sites forming all over. Once it hit bloom and started stretching I knew it was gunna be a good one although I was nervous of foxtails like the first one I grew this eas the opposite. Had a very sativa like structure in the way it grew and also the final product as the buds are about a 8/10 in density but covered in trichomes. The smell at the end of bloom was like funky mangos. After the dry and cure they smell a little more earthy but with notes of the musk mango. When people see this they cant believe how beautiful the buds are and when they smoke it they want more. It's as advertised dishing out a hard hitting energetic, euphoric and focused high that last for 2 or 3 hours before coming down. Great day time smoke. Great yield at 250g dry. The crazy thing is this was not a good grow for me she was in a 4x8 with 11 other plants under 250w light total which is about half of what's needed for veg and a quarter of what's needed for bloom. Topped at the 3rd node, lollipopped. Defoliated and it responded without a hitch to all techniques. If this strain could produce plants like this consistently I would fill my room with it. For a shitstorm start she finished up incredibly and is a sure fire money maker. Some of the pics may look a little different compared to one another because they were all taken using different f-stop settings. If you dont know about camera f stop is basically the area of focus 4 being more focused on one spot and 36 bringing everything into focus. In person the buds look even better than the pics. Careful with the video I forgot to mute a section so dont be alarmed half way thru when the volume kicks in turn it down before if you want to watch it. Video was taken on my phone so its shittier quality pics were taken with nikon d5600 and unedited.
4 months ago
Tazard Master
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I was running the lights on 24/0 with 6 autos 2 didn’t flower. This was one of them. 18 weeks is a bit long but both the quality and the quantity are great so explains the 8/10 rating. She is an energetic daytime lady with a great mango flavor.
6 months ago
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Definitely a night time smoke, very very nice high and body stone. Pretty easy to grow
6 months ago
Aogaki Apprentice
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
She is very strong and tough lady. And the taste is very nice. Now I smoked without curing. But, I feel very nice fruty taste and smell. The high is nice uplifting high. I can not wait to smoke after curing:heart_eyes:
7 months ago
Hawkbo Master
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
This thing got huge, it did have some crazy foxtails but the buds actually dried up respectable. Sativas aren't always compact buds they can be long and airy conpared to indicas and I think that was somewhat the case here also with some foxtailing. I just germinated my last seed today of this strain to try to get some redemption. The smell didn't come out right, I waited too long to flush/chop her bc with the foxtails It was hard to tell if she was done or not because the pistils weren't all turning orange. I smoked a sample joint and it was an uplifted high but lost some potency i think cuz of the late harvest. Tough run but heavy yield of 268 grams dry. Well see what happens with the next one.
8 months ago
Baron_Codelli Apprentice
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
HEy guys, green crack is going down...To much nuts for her, if im honest :)...but still she growa nice and big :)
8 months ago
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
First of all I give Fast Buds a 10 on the strain and give myself a 6 for my mistakes during the grow. I put her through topping, HST, defoliation, light burn, and broke a few branches accidentally just before harvest. She still pulled through and made it to harvest (thanks to great genetics from Fast Buds), but the results were loose and airy buds with burn on the main colas. However, she still gets me high as hell! :+1:

She was over 3.5 ounces dried, but that included the small popcorn stuff that will probably be going into the hash bin. So I lowered the weight on the results to 3 oz.

Started using Recharge with her about halfway through flower, she seemed to like that. Also fed her Big Bloom organic.
9 months ago
Marquise_ao_Sul Apprentice
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
This strain was very easy to grow. she can handlle hot or cold. variations on temp and hum.
I thought that was very air buds but, she can make hard buds with a sativa strain and mango..
Almost 100% sativa. Very happy. 0,8X0,8 meters, 150w CFL and 400w hps. Advanced nutrients sensigrow.
9 months ago
grow_doctor Apprentice
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
STRAIGHT FIRE
9 months ago
UKauto Apprentice
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Was a pleasure to grow this, due to space limitations I had to keep her as small as possible. She was in a half gallon pot and got constant LST from 11 days in. had to relocate her and she had a 2 days/nights of natural light out in the cold which she took it fairly well. went 95 days making it the longest auto i've done but I think thats on me due to conditions and the move I'm not sure. Her last 4 weeks were under a 600w HPS, cold nights really brought out some nice purple in her. Definitely going to grow this strain again in a fair size pot now I don't have any space limitations.
9 months ago
Dtech Newbie
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
This has been my first grow so hard to compare results. Given that this whole thing has been a learning experience overall happy with the anticipated 250 g dry for all three plants. This one so far

has yielded 106 dry, which is currently curing. Taste is still fairly green and it needs to cure for

a bit, still the high is great. Overall an easy plant to grow, great yield and great smoke.
11 months ago
DankyMoon Apprentice
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
From the start... growing this green crack was a pleasure... no hassle at all... i wished her tall and man!! be careful what you wish for!! the tallest plant i ever grew these autos are no joke.. the smell was great from the second week on and that sweetness definitely comes through in the flavor.. a fruity citrus taste all around the mouth for a long time and a very skunky undertone on the exhale...i know i've had this before... her stem was thick and the structure of the branchin was beautiful from the start.. i would love to scrog the next one i do out and maximize the production out of all those flower sites.. i cut of over 60 lil flowerin branches after the one branch with a cola broke off.. shoulda done it earlier cuz i had decided that i would be harvesting that week... i didnt include the early cola or the hash larf in the weight so i did get a lil more!!:sunglasses::pray:grow this!!
11 months ago
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
It’s a nice high, very alert and energetic, great for going out or getting things done
11 months ago
Greenthumbguru Apprentice
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Make excellent strain smells like tropical thunder storm I had no resistance she stayed 2 ft and sum inches I just jarred her up for curing will come back with a smoke update
1 year ago
Show More