preload
How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
KennyC Newbie
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Good genetic, buds growing everywhere and frosty. The stems were strong af. I know this is not the best one yet. I still strugelling with the environment. Gonna buy an actual tent and exhaust fan and things like that. I’m still learning :)). Next grow will be Green Gelato from Royal Queen Seed :)) peace out, see ya’ll soon!!!
1 day ago
GreenZone Apprentice
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Pretty decent strain. However, my other plants were better smelling and tasting as compare to GC.

Looks - 8/10
Taste - 7/10
Smell - 7/10
High - 7/10
Overall - 7/10
1 week ago
Dahoola Master
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
this plant grew fast and strong. A lot of buds for an autoflower. one of the biggest yields ive ever pulled from an autoflower. Pointed bud structure and tons of hairs; not as Wookie-ish as some other crosses that share the genetics. The speed with which she flourished is also fast. She has an excellent resin production and you also notice that during smoking. she first gives you a good creative sativa high. This is as close as I’ve come to marijuana-induced ADD. The smell and taste reminiscent Durban Poison, but less chemmy and more earthy with pineapple buried deep

-----------
rating
-----------

growing: easy to grow, takes nutes very good. the speed of growing and blooming is fast 9/10

appearance: looks ok. small but trichome rich buds. sticky as hell. some purple hues. bag appeal 7/10

flavor: Reminiscent Durban Poison, but less chemmy and more earthy with pineapple buried deep 8/10

effects: marijuana-induced ADD. a strong initial sense of euphoria like you’d expect from a sativa. 8/10
3 weeks ago
ManOGreen Newbie
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Harvest Day. Yield 170g,173g,176g = 519g or 18.21 oz. Will update yield and smoke report when dry then cured.
4 weeks ago
MMJMD Apprentice
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Grows none stop and tall like if someone is on crack. Amazing resistance against stress and heat. I lollipopped, defoliated, LST’d constantly.
1 month ago
Order_66 Apprentice
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Nice to grow nice size for a 3 gallon pot, wants to grow tall
5 months ago
carnivorz Newbie
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Very good flavor, a sativa high, good in the morning
5 months ago
HighTV Master
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
GreenCrack by FastBuds

_____________________________

「 USER REVIEW 」

SEE/SMELL/SMOKE | 9/10
Green Crack has a dark green bud color accompanied by vibrant orange pistils, a tangy diesel smell, and a taste the reminds you of citrus. Some portions of buds have traces of purple and extremely condensed Trichomes. From a distance the smell of both the buds and smoke have the classic tang with a hint of earthly citrus, but as you get in close you sense its powerful diesel aroma sneak up on you. GreenCrack has a flavor that compliments the high quite well hitting you with an zesty citrus flavor that simply stays through the entire session. Its has an above average appeal that's primarily driven by the sticky visual and uplifting smell! I can see it being very easy for this to be a go to daily smoker strain. (Smell/Smoke test done via a bong)

HIGH | 8.5/10
The high from this GreenCrack strain hits you quite fast and gets your mind going. It may be a hybrid, but this has a serious Sativa dominant high. It packs a euphoric sense of energy that seemingly comes from nowhere. If you are having a long night and are looking for the strain that will keep you awake this is the one for you! The drive to eat food is greatly increase with this strain as your energy levels increase. Green Crack provides one of the best uplifting highs.

______________________________

「 GROWER REVIEW 」

BUDS/YIELD | 9/10
With medium/large size buds grown on very tight node structuring the Green Crack strain doesn't waste any canopy space. They weren't kidding when they said XL yield from this strain! FastBuds has proven their namesake with these extremely fast genetics. Green crack has some very high yields for very little time spent under the light. The total yield was 16 ounces in a 4x4 tent under a 750w light. The strains has moderately dense buds with a short Trichome maturity time, becoming cloudy fairly fast.

GROWTH | 9.5/10
This strains overall growth was very persistent. The early growth was aggressive and after nearly doubling in size from the flowering stretch she still had tight nodes. These genes withstood a topping/Supercropping without any sign of stress so building an even canopy with these genetics to maximize yield is as simple as it gets! Defoliation never became an issue so I wasn't required to do so and i'm fairly certain they would have powered through it. This strain posses the iconic sativa leaves medium size stems and loves calmag!

ROOTS | 9/10
This strain demonstrates resistant genetics and that extends all the way to the roots. After being grown in DWC for 11 weeks this Green Crack strain showed no signs of root problems. Vigorous new growth in its roots throughout the entire growth cycle made for some very thirsty girls! By the end of their growth the roots had filled the base of their 5 gallon reservoirs!
5 months ago
KennyC Newbie
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I flushed this lil poor girl tonight. I have to move at 1st of september. I feel like she still have 3-4weeks if flowering left. Bu i gotta do what i gotta do. So i be smoking this before i move even tho it is not fully ripen yet T_T it hurts
5 months ago
Al_Green Newbie
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
At first she was really strong knock out smoke and did not give me energy and taste was harsh, but after 3/4 weeks of cure, she tastes great, and the high is more uplifting now.
First ever grow, there were a few mistakes but I will learn from them and most importantly track my PPM. I will grow this strain again and will try to not get the foxtails n Nute burn, but none the less the strain taste great and yeilding a decent weight.
6 months ago
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Day time high, gets me excited and happy, but also a little dizzy, definitely a head high. Green crack indeed
6 months ago
Hawkbo Master
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
This one came out ridiculous. Only reason I gave it 9 stars instead of 10 is because it's not my number 1 of all time but it's close and its top 3. It grew like a beast very rapidly with bud sites forming all over. Once it hit bloom and started stretching I knew it was gunna be a good one although I was nervous of foxtails like the first one I grew this eas the opposite. Had a very sativa like structure in the way it grew and also the final product as the buds are about a 8/10 in density but covered in trichomes. The smell at the end of bloom was like funky mangos. After the dry and cure they smell a little more earthy but with notes of the musk mango. When people see this they cant believe how beautiful the buds are and when they smoke it they want more. It's as advertised dishing out a hard hitting energetic, euphoric and focused high that last for 2 or 3 hours before coming down. Great day time smoke. Great yield at 250g dry. The crazy thing is this was not a good grow for me she was in a 4x8 with 11 other plants under 250w light total which is about half of what's needed for veg and a quarter of what's needed for bloom. Topped at the 3rd node, lollipopped. Defoliated and it responded without a hitch to all techniques. If this strain could produce plants like this consistently I would fill my room with it. For a shitstorm start she finished up incredibly and is a sure fire money maker. Some of the pics may look a little different compared to one another because they were all taken using different f-stop settings. If you dont know about camera f stop is basically the area of focus 4 being more focused on one spot and 36 bringing everything into focus. In person the buds look even better than the pics. Careful with the video I forgot to mute a section so dont be alarmed half way thru when the volume kicks in turn it down before if you want to watch it. Video was taken on my phone so its shittier quality pics were taken with nikon d5600 and unedited.
6 months ago
Tazard GrandMaster
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I was running the lights on 24/0 with 6 autos 2 didn’t flower. This was one of them. 18 weeks is a bit long but both the quality and the quantity are great so explains the 8/10 rating. She is an energetic daytime lady with a great mango flavor.
9 months ago
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Definitely a night time smoke, very very nice high and body stone. Pretty easy to grow
9 months ago
Aogaki Apprentice
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
She is very strong and tough lady. And the taste is very nice. Now I smoked without curing. But, I feel very nice fruty taste and smell. The high is nice uplifting high. I can not wait to smoke after curing:heart_eyes:
9 months ago
Hawkbo Master
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
This thing got huge, it did have some crazy foxtails but the buds actually dried up respectable. Sativas aren't always compact buds they can be long and airy conpared to indicas and I think that was somewhat the case here also with some foxtailing. I just germinated my last seed today of this strain to try to get some redemption. The smell didn't come out right, I waited too long to flush/chop her bc with the foxtails It was hard to tell if she was done or not because the pistils weren't all turning orange. I smoked a sample joint and it was an uplifted high but lost some potency i think cuz of the late harvest. Tough run but heavy yield of 268 grams dry. Well see what happens with the next one.
11 months ago
Baron_Codelli Apprentice
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
HEy guys, green crack is going down...To much nuts for her, if im honest :)...but still she growa nice and big :)
11 months ago
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
First of all I give Fast Buds a 10 on the strain and give myself a 6 for my mistakes during the grow. I put her through topping, HST, defoliation, light burn, and broke a few branches accidentally just before harvest. She still pulled through and made it to harvest (thanks to great genetics from Fast Buds), but the results were loose and airy buds with burn on the main colas. However, she still gets me high as hell! :+1:

She was over 3.5 ounces dried, but that included the small popcorn stuff that will probably be going into the hash bin. So I lowered the weight on the results to 3 oz.

Started using Recharge with her about halfway through flower, she seemed to like that. Also fed her Big Bloom organic.
11 months ago
Marquise_ao_Sul Apprentice
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
This strain was very easy to grow. she can handlle hot or cold. variations on temp and hum.
I thought that was very air buds but, she can make hard buds with a sativa strain and mango..
Almost 100% sativa. Very happy. 0,8X0,8 meters, 150w CFL and 400w hps. Advanced nutrients sensigrow.
11 months ago
grow_doctor Apprentice
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
STRAIGHT FIRE
11 months ago
Show More