preload
How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
Stinkfox Master
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
She’s everything advertised! Intense energy and focus! Flavors and smells are subtle and not particularly noteworthy. It’s pretty stereotypical weed, in that regard, which isn’t a bad thing at all. :smile: It has a mellow taste when smoked.
3 weeks ago
710_Squish Master
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This strain is an absolute beast. It starts strong and never looks back. I'm glad I topped it because I don't think I had the height (6ft) for it otherwise. It basically stretches for a month so hang on. This was a blast to grow!!
3 weeks ago
Astrolavos Newbie
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
My favorite strain so far, very impressive genetics and what a great harvest!!!
It's a strain with not high heat resistance, that's the only negative i have to say.
Huge Sativa structure with green and purple resinous buds all over from top to toe!

The conditions was not ideal but the plant didn't care at all and it grew like a champion with a sweet smell of fresh mint.

The smoke tastes like molasses, very smooth and definetely not a day time weed, unless you are an experienced user. It's quite strong, perfect for nights, very relaxing and euphoric but not sleepy, a good company will make it even better!:dizzy_face:
2 months ago
Luv2Grow Apprentice
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Growing this beautiful strain was amazingly easy. Didn’t notice any deficiencies along the way. Biggest thing I notice is the length of time for the grow. She took almost a full 12 weeks and was thinking 9-10 but not really complaining.
A few updated picture of drying, nothing major but she’s smelling amazing.
Almost a week of drying and dry enough for a smoke. I normally come home from work and exhausted, had some of this and got all my yard work done this evening and ready to still do more. Flavor and smell is amazing and can only imagine after it’s been curing for awhile. Can’t wait to start more of this. Will definitely make sure I’ve got a stash of this at all times.
2 months ago
Smowkabowl Apprentice
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This is an amazing strain of cannabis. It is very hardy and easy to grow. One plant reached 70 inches and had to be super-cropped and she didn't miss a beat. Three of 4 plants were the same phenotype. The second pheno was the largest yielder, although her trichomes were not as developed nor as numerous. She still smokes well and has a good high. I think this strain would do best under a 18/ 6 light cycle. I did 20/ 4 and they seemed to droop more often than the other strains in the room. Highly recommended.
3 months ago
Gr33nFi3ld Apprentice
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Got some nice fat buds from this even though I thought it was gonna be a low yield.

If you're planning on growing her I'd recommend go easy on the nutes and give max half strength even towards the end of her cycle.

Placed her in the drying box and I'll update once I've tried the tester I chopped yesterday.

Update 1: Just tried the tester and I've got to say I'm quite impressed.

I thought I wouldn't be able to pick out the terps properly but there is a definite dominant fruity taste to it, almost like ripe mangoes, a bit of an earthy undertone and a sweet after taste on exhale.

Overall I've got to say I really like this strain. Was worried it would be a bit too sativa for my liking but it's actually blown me away at how good it taste and only after a quick 3 Day dry.

Will definitely grow this one again!
3 months ago
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Grew like a champ! I think I could do better with the grow next time, particularly in watching my nutrient level more closely. Plant did well considering my mistakes.
3 months ago
LostSoul Newbie
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
such a well balanced grow, very easy, very fun strain to grow, very little training on the plant itself, i suspect in time as my skill in growing gets better, and my confidence with trying new things improves, this strain could be a real monster..i could of had a better yeild, but it was my fault deff not the genetics....FastBuds keep up the awsome work thank u guys for this.....
4 months ago
Sgtoso Apprentice
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
I'm going to break this down into different categories to come up with the final rating which will be an average of the category scores with fractions rounded to the nearest whole number.

Bud Density: 8
Trimming: 9
Speed: 7
Scent: 9
Flavor: 9
Effects: 9

Bud Density is very important. One of the phenos produced rock hard nugs while the other produced medium density nugs. Bud density leads to bag appeal and yield.

Trimming is personally important to me. I refer to it as "Trim jail". It bugs me to have a plant that requires a lot of labor to clean up during harvest. Both of these phenos were easy to trim. In addition, they didn't have much foliation which required less maintenance on my part during the grow.

Speed is a factor that is very important to me. I try my best to maximize harvests using efficiency and planning practices. The strain is advertised as being done in roughly 8 weeks or 56 days. Both of the phenos took 85 days. Had these taken only 56 days I would be 28 days away from an additional harvest.

After visually inspecting I took a big sniff of the dried, cured buds. They have a very pleasant aroma; combining citrus with tropical undertones.

I ground up a couple of nugs and packed a king size cone. The flavor is where this strain really shines. I'm experiencing a nice, cool smoke on inhale followed by a savory combination of pineapple, mango & lemon on exhale.

The effects are felt within a few minutes after the first toke. It leaves you feeling energetic, euphoric and focused. Perfect pairing for wake and bake or the active stoner.

Final thoughts: I've been toking on this well before it was cured. It became very obvious why it's been named Green Crack by Snoop Dogg. I can't seem to put this down. I've also read that even though the THCV is low in this strain, it's still recommend for patients with diabetes.
4 months ago
theo_b65 Apprentice
10
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very pleased with the outcome for a personal first time auto grow.
4 months ago
PottingShed Apprentice
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very light airy buds due to my lights. Not a great yield for this little project.
5 months ago
KennyC Newbie
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Good genetic, buds growing everywhere and frosty. The stems were strong af. I know this is not the best one yet. I still strugelling with the environment. Gonna buy an actual tent and exhaust fan and things like that. I’m still learning :)). Next grow will be Green Gelato from Royal Queen Seed :)) peace out, see ya’ll soon!!!
5 months ago
GreenZone Apprentice
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Pretty decent strain. However, my other plants were better smelling and tasting as compare to GC.

Looks - 8/10
Taste - 7/10
Smell - 7/10
High - 7/10
Overall - 7/10
5 months ago
Dahoola Master
8
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
this plant grew fast and strong. A lot of buds for an autoflower. one of the biggest yields ive ever pulled from an autoflower. Pointed bud structure and tons of hairs; not as Wookie-ish as some other crosses that share the genetics. The speed with which she flourished is also fast. She has an excellent resin production and you also notice that during smoking. she first gives you a good creative sativa high. This is as close as I’ve come to marijuana-induced ADD. The smell and taste reminiscent Durban Poison, but less chemmy and more earthy with pineapple buried deep

-----------
rating
-----------

growing: easy to grow, takes nutes very good. the speed of growing and blooming is fast 9/10

appearance: looks ok. small but trichome rich buds. sticky as hell. some purple hues. bag appeal 7/10

flavor: Reminiscent Durban Poison, but less chemmy and more earthy with pineapple buried deep 8/10

effects: marijuana-induced ADD. a strong initial sense of euphoria like you’d expect from a sativa. 8/10
6 months ago
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Harvest Day. Yield 170g,173g,176g = 519g or 18.21 oz. Will update yield and smoke report when dry then cured.
6 months ago
MMJMD Apprentice
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Grows none stop and tall like if someone is on crack. Amazing resistance against stress and heat. I lollipopped, defoliated, LST’d constantly.
7 months ago
Order_66 Apprentice
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Nice to grow nice size for a 3 gallon pot, wants to grow tall
10 months ago
carnivorz Newbie
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Very good flavor, a sativa high, good in the morning
10 months ago
HighTV Master
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
GreenCrack by FastBuds

_____________________________

「 USER REVIEW 」

SEE/SMELL/SMOKE | 9/10
Green Crack has a dark green bud color accompanied by vibrant orange pistils, a tangy diesel smell, and a taste the reminds you of citrus. Some portions of buds have traces of purple and extremely condensed Trichomes. From a distance the smell of both the buds and smoke have the classic tang with a hint of earthly citrus, but as you get in close you sense its powerful diesel aroma sneak up on you. GreenCrack has a flavor that compliments the high quite well hitting you with an zesty citrus flavor that simply stays through the entire session. Its has an above average appeal that's primarily driven by the sticky visual and uplifting smell! I can see it being very easy for this to be a go to daily smoker strain. (Smell/Smoke test done via a bong)

HIGH | 8.5/10
The high from this GreenCrack strain hits you quite fast and gets your mind going. It may be a hybrid, but this has a serious Sativa dominant high. It packs a euphoric sense of energy that seemingly comes from nowhere. If you are having a long night and are looking for the strain that will keep you awake this is the one for you! The drive to eat food is greatly increase with this strain as your energy levels increase. Green Crack provides one of the best uplifting highs.

______________________________

「 GROWER REVIEW 」

BUDS/YIELD | 9/10
With medium/large size buds grown on very tight node structuring the Green Crack strain doesn't waste any canopy space. They weren't kidding when they said XL yield from this strain! FastBuds has proven their namesake with these extremely fast genetics. Green crack has some very high yields for very little time spent under the light. The total yield was 16 ounces in a 4x4 tent under a 750w light. The strains has moderately dense buds with a short Trichome maturity time, becoming cloudy fairly fast.

GROWTH | 9.5/10
This strains overall growth was very persistent. The early growth was aggressive and after nearly doubling in size from the flowering stretch she still had tight nodes. These genes withstood a topping/Supercropping without any sign of stress so building an even canopy with these genetics to maximize yield is as simple as it gets! Defoliation never became an issue so I wasn't required to do so and i'm fairly certain they would have powered through it. This strain posses the iconic sativa leaves medium size stems and loves calmag!

ROOTS | 9/10
This strain demonstrates resistant genetics and that extends all the way to the roots. After being grown in DWC for 11 weeks this Green Crack strain showed no signs of root problems. Vigorous new growth in its roots throughout the entire growth cycle made for some very thirsty girls! By the end of their growth the roots had filled the base of their 5 gallon reservoirs!
11 months ago
KennyC Newbie
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I flushed this lil poor girl tonight. I have to move at 1st of september. I feel like she still have 3-4weeks if flowering left. Bu i gotta do what i gotta do. So i be smoking this before i move even tho it is not fully ripen yet T_T it hurts
11 months ago
Show More