preload
How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
Leofongrow Newbie
9
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I've made mistake with LST, I saw in many reports, that many growers made mistake with this strain training more hardly than should, and it stopped developing after, or developing really bad. And I've made such mistake too. And as I said in parallel report with fastberry, not buffered coco gave me such result)
Aroma, and effects are delightfull. Very nice indica. Amazing smell, amazing colors. Thanks FastBuds again!
1 week ago
14she Newbie
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
First tI mean going still learning

I'm not happy with yields I'll grow lsd-25 aging and again
3 weeks ago
Short_N_stockY Apprentice
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
First time growing autos for me

using BioTabs. Ran into what seems like a calmag deficiency that stunted the full potential of this grow. Starting this grow, I knew it needed a boost in calmag but it what I gave was't enough. By week 3 of flower, leaves started getting brown spots and lost color. I have a backup plant for this grow that completely looks different. The backup looks more like what I expected... purple buds. I got 1 more seed of the LSD-25 and will definitely try again.
1 month ago
MonkeyMan99 Newbie
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Only got about a half ounce off of this little beauty. I stunted her at some point and she never fully recovered. Bud looks and smells fantastic. Bud is still being cured. I just started my next grow with amped up lighting, new exhaust and some other new adds.
1 month ago
Astrolavos Newbie
9
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Beautifull colour strain that loves calcioum a lot!
The smell stay fairly low-key until late flowering and then boom!
Does not have the physical predisposition to be a big plant and a heavy yielder because of the short vegetative stage, but if you add some serious boosters it could possibly be.
I don't recommend High stress techniques like topping!
1 month ago
3
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Was not happy with the yield on these plants, they started off with some kind of mutation with the leaves. Vegged slow and and didn’t put out many nodes or bud sites. From my experience with autos this is a red flag. I either got a bad seed or Fast buds just doesn’t have their shit together. I know it’s not my fault because Iv never had these problems with Magic Strains or Mephisto or even Ronin Gardenz. This was a fun grow just because of the dark purple flowers I got but Yeild was absolutely terrible. Get your shit together fast buds and I might purchase your genetics again.
2 months ago
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
These are beautiful plants hands down, yield was ok, it is plenty strong with beautiful resin coated purple buds (not the smelliest) but very tasty and I think curing will bring out more of the terpenes. I will grow this again however next time i will use sst's and try to bring the yield up a tad more..
2 months ago
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
** I can't really give an honest rating on this strain right now. The issues with the plant and yield were entirely my fault **

I'm still trying to figure this plant out -- but will definitely give it another go! It smells so good; I just wish I had a good grow of it to give it an honest smoke and review. I'll do this one again maybe in a few months after I get a rotation of strains in.
2 months ago
FastClub Apprentice
10
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This genetics is realy greay. Resistance to many problems was not broken.
2 months ago
Finsfan Apprentice
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
It grew nice up until flowering. Went on vacation for 2 weeks and I fed bud blood before we left which actually screwed things up apparently. From the time we came back to harvest it was a phosphorus issue till the end.
2 months ago
Germbucket Apprentice
10
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
I love this stuff! I could smoke this right here forever. It has a spicy almost incense type taste on the inhale and the exhale reminds me of some sort of Afghani or hash plant almost. Either way I love it!
2 months ago
9
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Easy to grow with thick buds
2 months ago
samadhi Newbie
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
She ended up much leggier than I had anticipated but was a lovely plant to grow overall. Next time I will train her a bit more aggressively and/or experiment with topping to control her stature. Throughout flowering fragrant purplish black resin began to pool on the surrounding leaves and was literally dripping in some places when I harvested. The buds are so coated with resin that the calyxes and small sugar leaves become hard as if covered with a light sugary coating. The bag appeal of the buds alone are worth the effort. I have never seen this color of purple in 20+ years of cannabis use, it is simply beautiful. I use a desktop vaporizer so the buds taste exactly like they smell. That is, like varnish with a undertone of floral northern lights type sweetness after about the third or fourth pull from my VaporBrothers Hands-free unit. The effect is a strong body and head high combo that is great for relaxing at home and even better as a nightcap.

I could easily be happy growing these genetics exclusively from here on out If I weren't itching to try so many other strains. That said, I will be growing a tent full of nothing but this strain in the very near future! If you are an Indica aficionado or just can't pass up vivid purple cannabis, you owe it to yourself to try this strain.
3 months ago
koutogianos Newbie
10
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
fast buds is the best strain I had absolutely no problems growing it. The plant was beautiful and healthy even with low temperatures and high moisture my plants they was stunding great I will be growing it again and again and I would surely recommend this strain to the other growers thanks fastbud i will test some more of your buds :smile:
4 months ago
Trichomefarmer Apprentice
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Lsd 25 review of grow and smoke report. I grew two lsd25 side by side. The seeds popped on these pretty easy, I was hesitant as I tried to pop one seed 5 years ago that did not do anything but die and I did not waste my time with any until I seen a deal on the seeds called gold rush and picked them up . The two grew healthy but one was taller than the other, the tall one was in the skunk family, while the other had more Indica influence. The taller one had a lighter color to her a lighter lime greenish leaves while the other had the darker leaves/fatter Indica traits. the veg time was about 3.12 to 4week mark then went in to flower. I noticed the tall one was starting to claw on some of the fan leaves and I fixed the problem(s) heat ,air flow ,humidly and light, water. During flower that both drank about the same as I tried to go by weight in Rockwool cubes 8X8s. I fed them once a week with their food, watered every other day or so. I did not train the short fat one, I did pinch the top where the top cola was growing in order to hold more weight. The plant recovered.

I did a two week flush on them. Otherwise the grow itself was easy as they did what they were made to do. I did not notice to much purple but it was there and still is. A light purple like purple afghan. I have tried the lighter taller of the lsd 25s and the high is very pleasant all around buzz. Good for doing stuff and getting things done. I have used it as a wake and bake. It gets rid of the pain, or helps me forget about it. I did harvest a lot between two plants and will make dry ice hash in the future. Would I grow again Yes but not right now.
4 months ago
simps Apprentice
10
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
what a great lil plant i really had fun growing this strain veary cool the smell is amazing deff a day time up high it grow really good good stuff i will for sure grow again soon you should to awesome plant
5 months ago
9
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Smells great and looks beautiful! I’ll update a smoke report after a brief cure!
5 months ago
RyukyuFarmer Apprentice
7
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
She grew very quickly and drank a lot of water, didn't get fat but boy does she reek! Will update with smoke report after drying and cure.
5 months ago
OGxGxMoney Newbie
10
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very easy strain to grow. She drank alot of water during flowering but was very forgiving if i happen to forget by no more than a day. The cooler the grow area, the deeper her colors get and for future reference, must be topped early or she will grow like a beanstalk. That was my first mistake and it hurt my yield. I know next time though.
6 months ago
ValleoGrow Apprentice
7
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Small harvest unfortunately because the Heat In my country was booming like vrazy and also spotted some mold in the beggining of week 10 so decieded to remove all areas close to the mold and harvest everuthing. All hairs were brown but trichs were all still clear. Very potent buds, unfortunately i had some mold problems so i threw away almost half of the plants to be sure it didn't spread or infect the rest :sob: But very nice smoke and very good taste even efter just 1-2 weeks curing, forgot to take puctures beforr buds before were almost sold out again
6 months ago
Show More