How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
kingmcdaid Apprentice
9
Critical Kush
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
These buds produce a heavy body stone like no other. There are aromatic notes of berries aswell as a skunky after smell. Really strong sleepy high.
23 hours ago
lateKdF Newbie
7
Pineapple Express Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Almost no nose, pleasant energetic high - dried in about 10 days; 60/60 conditions. Used a AC Infinity 2x2 as the controlled drying environment.
1 day ago
HowIGrow420 Newbie
8
Blueberry Cheese
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
First grow of the new blue cheese genetics.

I grew it 10 years ago and it was much different.

This crop was much more like blueberry than cheese. The old genetics were much more even with blueberry and cheese.
1 day ago
Tolstoi Newbie
8
CBD Lemon Potion Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
The CBD Lemon Potion Auto smells good and he colas are very compact. I will know more wen I taste it. I use cannabis as edible in form of chocolate to control my hypertension. I have figured out that the strains with only CBD doesn't help me as much as the 1:2 o 2:1. That is why I am slowly start to grow mixed strains. Side efects of THC are also welcome :joy:
2 days ago
Skipi007 Apprentice
9
Vanilla Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
my first growth, at the beginning I had problems but I had no experience how I came up with everything so the plant grew nicely, I trained it a lot and it lasted everything, it smells beautiful and tastes even better, I highly recommend it to everyone :muscle:
2 days ago
7
Zkittlez OG Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very eazy to grow. Big yields but low In thc compared to glue gelato strain
2 days ago
Mj42Organic Apprentice
8
Violator Kush
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
I think these girls would have done better if supplemented with a bit more PK to fatten up! Probably should have left another week in hindsight but due to travel restrictions was unable to revisit site the following week!
2 days ago
10
Pink Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Pollinated and lost the whole crop but amazing strain to grow was a mistake I made myself can't wait to try these again 19 plants lost unfortunately
3 days ago
Maryjane23 Master
8
Runtz Muffin
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Ciao ragazzi

Inizio con il ringraziare BARNEYS FARM per avermi dato la possibilità di testare questo nuovo strain!

Adesso vi parlerò delle specifiche della pianta:

Una splendida varietà ho fatto due piante e hanno reagito in modo opposto una da subito ha mostrato allungamenti importanti mentre l’altra da brava indica rimaneva più compatta.

Ho scelto di usare tecnica main lining orrendo 8 coli dalla pianta che è rimasta più piccola e 16 da quella che tendeva ad allungarsi!

Ha reagito bene a tutte le mie torture e anche quando ho sbagliato in tempi brevi si riprendeva! Consiglio questo strain anche ai principianti una varietà resistente!

Per quando riguarda le cime sono venute belle grosse piene e cariche di tricomi vi lascerà soddisfatti anche a livello di raccolto!

Per quanto riguarda lo sballo e forte è molto corporeo adatta alla sera o a quelle giornate di ozio totale!
4 days ago
Corwinism Apprentice
8
Glookies
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
The reviews that I have received from some of my friends who've tried my Glookies have all been positive. I've asked that they be completely honest with their feedback, so I can only hope that's true. I personally quite like the Glookies. It's beautifully uplifting at first, bringing on a spike of energetic creativity.

Not a high-focus strain, by any means. I found myself to be mildly irritable due to my inability to zero in on the task that I was trying to accomplish (In this case it was simply attempting to win games of Apex Legends with my friends). That said, I highly recommend this strain if you are a very artistic person or simply enjoy getting medicated and listening to music.

I found that I could smoke Glookies in lighter doses at any given time of the day and still be able to function. However, I found myself enjoying it more often in the late afternoons/evenings when I can get completely stoned and experience the heavier body effects, which aid in pain management and relief from migraines, which I personally suffer from.

BREEDER'S DESCRIPTION:
"If Marvel Studios created an Avengers cannabis strain this would be it! Glookies:tm:. Witness the power from this Indica dominant superhero of a strain, created by the careful fusion of two eclectic cannabis superstars. Gorilla Glue and The Original Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookies need no introduction. Another incredible new addition to our Cali Collection arrives. A super stoney effect will be experienced along with motivational energies that will transform your day, filling it with drive. The taste of Glookies:tm: must be experienced to be believed. Imagine hints of Sour Diesel, Key Lime and Walnuts colliding to create one of the most exotic bouquets created in the cannabis world."
5 days ago
9
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
This is a strain that struck me a lot, especially for the compactness and hardness of the flowers, as well as for their extreme power. In the final stages of flowering, the sorbet smell is unmistakable :drooling_face:
The flavor is as pleasantly citric :yum: as I expected, while the high is literally incredible :dizzy_face:
I recommend this strain to anyone looking for a very strong weed with a citrusy taste, I only suggest you to prepare a few bottles of water by your side, because your throat will require large quantities!:wink::sweat_smile::joy:
5 days ago
Staple_1 Newbie
6
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
So very mixed on this plant. Growing once again and I’m a give it a shot. One grew really big and bulky. One grew great then stunted a bit in flower. Very mixed results. Both plants buds did not bulk nearly as much as my other plants. I had one branch on my big plant herm out. I would not reccoment this strain to the newbie or novice. With all the being said. This plant produces some bud. It gets very dense all the way down to the bottom buds not much fluff what so ever. Also this plant is The most frosty I’ve ever seen in person. She’s potent and is a great smoke. If I bought it from the store I’d be insanely satisfied so with that being said I orobabaly made plenty of mistakes and if y’all got experience don’t hold back. Buds great!
5 days ago
Wolfgreensmoke Apprentice
9
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
La planta a desenvuelto genial.. la cantidad de tricomas dejara impactado a cualquiera y su olor citrico y su sabor te haran pensar que comes una naranja cuando la fumes
7 days ago
blvckswords Newbie
5
Tropicanna Banana
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Dont have a smoke report at the moment I'll update after cure. Some of my buds dried too fast. I was at work and couldnt regulate rh when I got home it was at 45% and crispy dry. Luckily I jarred some to cure beforehand so hopefully the cure goes well.

Update 7/26: So I'm smoking some of the buds that dried too fast in the tent. And it's actually pretty good. The smell isn't very strong but the high is pretty mellow. Not too much but it just puts you in a good mood. Very little harshness but I wont say none at all, surprisingly smooth though. I'd give it a 7.5 won't let me update the stars.
1 week ago
8
Glue Gelato Auto
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Hard
1 /3 plants did not survive.
1/3 plants the buds did not fatten enough because to much shade.

1 did great. Im nooob grower from belgium. Plants are amazing But defenitly not for some Growers. Give it. A go! Its full of trichomes and resin. I will updaten when dried and cured.
1 week ago
Barrister_of_Bud Apprentice
10
Critical Kush Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Holy shit this thing is HUGE. Main cola trimmed came in at 64 grams wet. She's a beast with a kickass boquet.
1 week ago
gcsan Apprentice
10
Purple Punch
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Purple is very powerful, and the scent that goes through your nose is punchy. Exactly Purple Punch
Growth is very fast. It was harvested 50 days after flowering.
1 week ago
cam0538154 Newbie
4
Gorilla Zkittlez Auto
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Hard
Super sticky but only grew about an ounce or larf. Only able to turn into edibles sadly
1 week ago
CorinnaFarm Master
9
Runtz Muffin
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Wieder mal eine richtig lecker Sorte:drooling_face:
Hat eindeutig mehr vom Gelato:ok_hand::heart_eyes:
Genau mein Geschmack.
Zum Entspannen genau das richtige und böse Gedanken bleiben fern.:sweat_smile:
Man ist einfach glücklich und entspannt :rolling_on_the_floor_laughing:
Der Mund und Augen werden trocken und man versinkt einfach in der Couch...Glücklich und zufrieden:ok_hand::grin:
Mit Trichomen übersät ist hat sie sehr frostige Knospen entwickelt.
1 week ago
ZzTooRightOGzZ Apprentice
Had to kill her off because off soil mites :sob::sob:
1 week ago
Show More