How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
Virke Apprentice
10
Future Island
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Some trips were seen but nothing to worry about.
4 days ago
Papablob Apprentice
8
Rainbow Donut Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Beau bourgeon., bien dense et collant. Une souche à testé de nouveau.
2 weeks ago
Papablob Apprentice
7
Rainbow Donut Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Je suis toujours pas sure. photopériodique où une auto tordue. Pour le reste, elle a bien poussée malgré tout, bien collante donc pas une mauvaise note.
4 weeks ago
GODSGIFT_2005_JM GrandMaster
6
IMPERIUM X®
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I’ve expected a little bit more from this strain. My pheno did not get as fat as the other ones seen here. Nevertheless, IMPERIUM X has awesome genetics from being the product of a combination of high quality strains—— CITY OF GOD, THE WHITE ANGEL & FUTURE#1

UPDATE:

We have tested it and we felt that the THC is quite powerful which makes Anesia’s claim of high THC strain, truthful. It’s a 60% : 40% Sativa dominant, we found out that at low dosage it gives you a calm type of energy but at high dosage it has a couch-lock experience.
1 month ago
9
Dankberry
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
So I initially grew this because I've had bad luck with purple strains and refused to waste electricity on another dud: in my opinion Imperium X and UMME were :put_litter_in_its_place:. Along comes this beauty and has thrown all doubt about Anesia purple plants in the dump. It smells like sour blackberries and the skunk lineage didn't come to fuck around, this shit blows like some gas and the high is long lasting and intense. Its states its a 60/40 sativa and its smokes as such or even more 50/50. So far it's cured for 3 weeks so it can only go up from this point. The nugs were heavy and like golf balls I will say the final weight was a shocker but a pleasant shock. Buy and grow this strain with confidence she grows very easy.
1 month ago
9
Calypso Sunrocks
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Sticky stocky and fruity
2 months ago
9
Apricot Oreoz
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Heavy buds these are cut on 28/ 09 / 22
Curing dried and being smoked currently & it’s top level :sunglasses::sunglasses: not even perfectly cured yet either , flavours are beautiful :heart_eyes_cat:
2 months ago
Blacklisted GrandMaster
10
Captain Future
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
one of the best strains i have ever grown THE LEMON FLAVOUR IS ALL OVER THE MY HOUSE ! i simply love this strain and want more out of it! VERY BIG YIELDER ! and it could have been bigger but my ph pen was fluctuating on calibrations during veg
2 months ago
DannyD Apprentice
9
Captain Future
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Very strong stuff. Crazy terpenes. Definitely day time smoke. But be aware of the strength of this strain.
2 months ago
GroW_o_MaT Newbie
9
Nova OG
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Very tasty smoking. Citrus fruits. NovaOG bekame silver shortly before harvest. She was so full of resin. Strong, body indica High. Perfect for coming down, chilling, sleeping,..
2 months ago
GroW_o_MaT Newbie
8
IMPERIUM X®
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Great energy high. Love the taste and feeling. Very strong. Something for festival, partys,...
2 months ago
Chucky324 Master
8
UMME
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Hello. This is the end of the diary for Umme (yUmme) (Yummey)
This is the biggest plant that I've grown in the greenhouse. with a finished weight of 448 g. Wow, that's like, 1/2 kilo. Wow.
I started 5 seeds and 2 germinated and 1 died when I took the seed casing off, broke the stem :disappointed: So I did a diary on the 1 seed.
The lights came on at 4:30 a.m. till 8 a.m. when I opened the tent. And closed the tent at 8 p.m. and the lights came on till 10:30 p.m. 18 hours of light.
The plants grew well but were about 3 to 4 inches between leaf nodes but filled that space with huge buds.
I turned the plants over to flowering June 1 and harvested on Aug 8. This plant took most of the day to trim.
This plant was 2 weeks older than the other plants in the greenhouse and was a little bigger. It stopped it's stretching about 5 inches from the roof and filled each branch with huge buds.
My best guess for THC is about 16% to 18%. Not too strong but it gives you a good buzz. I can feel it behind the eyes and through the top of the chest. I gave 8 stars because the seed description said up to 30% THC.
These buds taste and smell of fine potting soil. I use SunShine mix #4 with perlite and moss and it tastes like the smell of that. Sweet tasting with hints of vanilla and nutmeg on the second exhale.

This strain is about 95% indicia and I crossed it with a male Kosher Haze by SSSC to hopefully give the seeds a boost in THC levels. So I got about 7 g of seeds from that cross and if anybody in Canada would like some free seeds, DM me and we can work something out. Just want to use the snail mail so it will just cost me a stamp.
From the way this one seed grew this strain has great potential with hugh buds. I hope your THC levels are up there.

Good Luck. Chuck.
3 months ago
10
Nova OG
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
always good genetics to grow, turn out supergluey and smelly
3 months ago
JohnnyBlaze GrandMaster
10
Auto Yuhbary
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Hello everyone today finally makin this final review of this Yuhbary Auto from Anesia Seeds that I'm testing and right now its two months that she's curing in mason jars with 58% boveda and now taste aromas and effects are on point so lets get on with the review !
3 months ago
9
Auto Strawberry Banana
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Из за ограниченных размеров урожай маленький, но забористый. Трихомы остались прозрачными, объяснимо сильными стрессами растишки. Ждать созревания не имело смысла, желтеть начали не только листья..
4 months ago
MrSpooky882 Apprentice
8
Gelato Dream
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Das Rauchen ist angenehm, es schmeckt sehr süß und fruchtig, durch den volcano ist der Geschmack gar nicht so richtig zu identifizieren, auf jeden Fall sehr Potent es lohnt sich diese Sorte anzubauen! 847g trocken hatte ich raus aber leider wie gesagt auch Schimmel. Aber alles in allem eine Super Pflanze! :bomb::grin::blush:
4 months ago
10
Auto Blueberry Banana
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
:100: sprout rate easy to grow and definitely not the last time I grow this strain:hugging_face:
4 months ago
Chucky324 Master
9
Sleepy Joe®
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Hello. This is the harvest report for Sleepy Joe by Anesia Seeds.
5 out of 5 seeds sprouted.

The plant grew well with no problems but the one I made.
I forgot to give food for a few times in a row so the plant started to eat itself (fan leaves turning yellow early) earlier than it should have. Oh well, I made a mistake.
The plants produced well. But probably could have done better had it not been for my mistake and the fungus gnats.
Only one plant smelled of strawberries or lemon juice. the rest smelled sweet and sour with a funky, dank kush pallet.
These plants aren't quite as strong as I would have liked. The strongest plant, #3 has about 22% THC. with high CBD that help make you sleepy after a while. They all taste good.
Yes I would recommend this strain to a friend that needs help with his sleeping. And it has a bit of couch lock too.
A nice strain. Glad I tried it.
Chuck.
4 months ago
8
UMME
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Not the fault of the strain she hold up for almost 18 weeks between here first try and the reveg she will be try again
4 months ago
Sioux59 Newbie
5
Auto Bubblegum
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Strange strain, created a natural one bud cola after only 2 weeks of veg. It’s ended in 11weeks with a 8g dry harvest. Smell and taste still a good satiafaction !
4 months ago
Show More