How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
TheBudWhisperer GrandMaster
7
Cherry Bomb Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
She came down shortly after the gorilla cookies. Much of her is larfy and undeveloped. What buds we do have will count out pretty small unfortunately. The scent profile is terrific however so if we end up with some tasty and effective bud it won’t be a total loss.
2 weeks ago
Ganjaholickz Apprentice
I just need to close this thread, as I harvested her early she wasnt able to show full potential, such a shame that I didnt have more time for her, the yield could be monstrous . will update after next time growing her. So Ill put 7/10 and may change it in the future.

60g of smokable buds.+probably 10g of lowers not ripe enough so that will go into cooking ;) didnt counted that into final weight..

But even like this the smoke is pretty sweet and fruity (although not much of cherry going on). this 100+ day pheno is not my thing, I like my autos around 70-80 ;) hopefuly will get different pheno next time...
2 months ago
shawzy88 Newbie
8
Berry Bomb Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
So all in all, a great little plant to grow. Very frustrating trying to get the seeds to tap and others post about the same thing.

I had zero issues with this plant once growing. I didn’t push her with nutes and kept the 18-6 time schedule.

The smell is amazing, the taste is living up the hype after a 3 week cure. I dried using the herbsnow dryer and reintroduced humidity for a couple weeks after. Couldn’t be happier with that. Very smooth smoke and I’d say perfect level of THC for me - I would guess about 18-20%?

The difficulties of getting this going would keep me from growing this again vs trying other strains. I’m just too early in my gardening career to try it again but i recommend it to anyone who gets it tapped easier that me
3 months ago
punsnroses420 Apprentice
7
Berry Bomb Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Had difficulties nailing down the nitrogen (I.e. she didn’t want even a trace of it in flower), but using Sweet Finish from Age Old Organics really helped.
4 months ago
russrahl Apprentice
8
Banana Bomb
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
We ended up with 2 different phenotypes, one being kinda fruity/piney tasting and the other was a nice earthy/coffee type flavour. Both giving a nice balanced body/head stone that lasts.
5 months ago
SavageGardens Apprentice
9
Banana Bomb
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Buds are still curing. Two different phenos, one was pine banana, the other was cake banana. Both plants had a calmag and stunted growth issue but this is on me for PH issues and deficiencies.
5 months ago
ZHunterZz3 Newbie
8
Gorilla Bomb
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very smooth smoke, after a couple pulls, it hits intensely in the head and leaves you plastered with a jaw numbing smile. I'd definitely recommend this for an afternoon or evening smoke because while it makes you more energetic and sociable it also strips your ability to focus with the intense euphoria

If G Diaries allowed me to put more Positive effects, i'd select Giggly and Talkative.
6 months ago
GrowGuy97 Master
8
THC Bomb Auto
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Easy
Very nice smoke all around, just wish she would have got a little bigger!
7 months ago
Growery Newbie
9
Bubble Bomb
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
I'll give a full review after the cure and smoke... As for the grow, she was excellent! A late bloomers, but finished strong. A very indica presenting 50/50 hybrid - short internodes, busy leaves, short, horizontal structure, chunky flowers! Bought as a clone at 4weeks at the end of June, I think had I been able to start her earlier, and have her veg for longer, I would have seen a greater yield.

See y'all in 4 weeks!
8 months ago
simps Master
8
Gorilla Bomb
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
For being premature the bud is exceptionally strong the plant had complications due to weather and a lack oh Support of her heavy branches on my behalf lesson learned I lost this plant due to improper support I didn’t Cage the plant like I should have And the plant turned over breaking its roots also breaking multiple branches on the weight and wind and rain Very disappointed this plant really could’ve been something I believe
8 months ago
TheBudWhisperer GrandMaster
7
Big Bomb
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Pretty chill and well rounded indica. It’s got its roots in northern lights and I love me my NL. It’s not too couchlocky either. Relaxing, but not debilitating like some of our other stuff. She was hung an extra day after the bud wash and that was a mistake. She ran through the trim bowl a little haphazardly but remains surprisingly smooth on the draw off the bong. Alls well on this one and we got lots to spare for family and friends.:+1::i_love_you_hand_sign::sunglasses:
8 months ago
GDub51 Newbie
3
Gorilla Bomb
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Hard
tiny plant and only two made it out of ten seeds (five seeds each of two years netted one plant to harvest each year) While GSC's and unknown Sativa's fared much better in a harvest damaged by heat waves.
8 months ago
HiddenColorado Apprentice
10
Berry Bomb Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Growing in a solo cup has its ups and downs. Being a top heavy plant it has fallen over a few times. The watering was also a chore. Towards the end I was watering 4 times a day. This plant would have produce 4 times as much in a 2 gallon pot. All I have to say is the smell is off the chain I can’t almost not even describe it.
9 months ago
BigBudWolf Apprentice
10
Berry Bomb Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
My favorite berry strain I've grown so far. Strong genetics and great taste!
9 months ago
simps Master
8
Cosmic Bomb Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
It grew very well easy grow lil small but autos normally are the grow went smoothly for the most part I have no complaints I’m happy with the end result :blush::ok_hand:I’ve seen other autos go very wrong fast but this strain was great I would Definitely recommend it for novice growers or beginners

Very good high quality is very good smooth smoke I’m definitely happy with the taste and high top shelf good if you want an easy fast grow choice cosmic bomb auto trust me the bud is amazing good
10 months ago
10
Cosmic Bomb Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Some ups and downs but overall this process for this grow was easy and simple!
10 months ago
WeedbayGardens Apprentice
7
Gorilla Bomb
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
The effects I get from Gorilla Bomb are pretty calming and relaxing, feels like something is pushing your shoulders down and you relax straight after smoking this. Good weed for chilling, keeps your mind clear but effects hit body hard. Doesn't have any energetic / euphoric / happy side to it, pretty much only to be used during night time just before bed.

Taste has some cookie dough, slight hint of mintyness and slightly creamy after feel inside your mouth.
10 months ago
Easyspeesy Newbie
8
THC Bomb Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Nice taste
11 months ago
BeanswithPork GrandMaster
9
Gorilla Bomb
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
This is a review for Gorilla Bomb by Bomb Seeds. These were four clones I grew out quickly sea of green style. I did not transplant more than once and they were only in very small pots. No matter, Gorilla Bomb will stretch no matter the container size. This strain just wants to grow.

Nothing to report mid flower. The buds really bulked up under the enhanced LED setup for a very short period and then the HPS. I feel like even more potential is still untapped. Unfortunately, I would have to pursue a clone from a friend. I have vaped my fair share of Gorilla Bomb already.

Aromas when growing were fruity, and as per usual there is plenty of fruit punch flavour when vaping. This is a strong tasting strain. The sweet does depart quickly, after a couple pulls, which yields to a more woody taste.

This batch, though done better and more potent than my last, still hits the same effect wall. The sativa effects here are way too light for me. It reveals itself when not mixing strains and vaping Gorilla Bomb solo. Far from concussive. So, a 9/10 is the ceiling for a rating I think.
11 months ago
Kushlove420 Apprentice
9
Cosmic Bomb Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Cosmic Bomb Auto was created by Bomb Seeds.

Strength was a must, as well as higher cannabinoids.

They achieved Cosmic Bomb auto by working with a specially selected cut of LSD and crossed it with their own, Auto Bomb.

By doing this, they was able to create a truly spectacular variety!!

Cosmic Bomb auto has THC levels ranging anywhere from 16-20%.

Seed to harvest time is 65 + days which mine went a week or so longer but it was definitely worth the wait for the amount she yielded.

I got alittle over 4 ounces off this gorgeous gal and I'm very happy with the finished results ♡♡♡

She responds well to a heavier nutrient feeding and a good amount of light.
I had her on 18/6 throughout her entire life cycle, which seemed to work perfectly for her. All plants need their downtime in the dark!!! I believe its vital to a plants happiness and their overall end results!!

She will explode with major growth around transitioning time, growing upward and out..
Make sure you are gonna be able to deal with the stretch that comes once she's flowering ♡♡

Focus on your choice of training methods as well, she responded really well with Low - Stress Training and defoilaton.

I also tied her branches to where all the buds were able to receive max light penetration and better airflow which is an absolute must with how fat and dense her buds become, only packing on in size with each passing week.

As long as you show Cosmic Bomb auto plenty of TLC and attention then you will end up with a very beautiful and giving plant ♡♡♡

I highly recommend growing this autoflowering strian from Bomb Seeds!!! You won't be disappointed at all!! You will be very pleased and impressed by this wonderful strain ♡♡
12 months ago
Show More