How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
AxlWeed Apprentice
5
Lowryder Auto
Growing it
Hard
Hard to say, seed was 3 years old...
2 weeks ago
JezzR Newbie
Cant rate this seed/strain full stars since its the first one for me and dont know how other strains are but full 8 stars earned and would def recommend people to try this one!: 1:
2 months ago
Kindbudz Apprentice
1
Northern Lights
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Firstly I would like to say I am very disappointed with this seedbank. I purchased a 3 pack of 100% feminized seeds. Out of the pack that I purchased only 1 of the seeds germinated. And out of the one seed that germinated it ended up being a male plant. I tried to contact the company but that was a new headache in itself as it would not let me submit my complaint. I am not impressed at all and would not recommend this seedbank for their genetics.
4 months ago
rigel Newbie
8
Blueberry Bliss Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Oh finally ! The road to bliss has finally come to an end. It was the first time i grew weed. Mean while i was running an almost completely dry season. I made some serious mistakes like basically burning my one of the two main collas and almost all of the left branches save two. But the ones that survived grew quite big.
It got a little purple on the part of the plant that was closer on the UV 5watt diode from my Optic LED optic 2 of 205 watts on full power,full spectrum UV/IR of which i am really happy. 100% recommended grow light.
9 months ago
Cinderman Newbie
10
Cheese
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Relax and make food taste more better, a trip with food and drink after burn up
9 months ago
unknown23 Apprentice
7
Blueberry Bliss Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Breeder says Its a indica dominant Plant And thé size confirms IT , but thé effects Are more like 80% sativa 20% indica
10 months ago
GrowLover Apprentice
7
Big Bud
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Normal
So it comes to an end! The three plants are already harvested, just cut the last one today. The taller one.

I recon i got about 120g from all the three of them. It was not much but wasn't bad either, since i have a small tent and cant afford to have bigger bushes.

So the pros to this strain are:
1: A fast flowering time of 8 weeks, even a bit less.
2: Its good for toping and lst.
3: Gives a decent prodution and some dense buds
4: Doesn't have a strong smell while in flowering. (Which may be a con to some, but if you want to be discreet its nice, which is my case.)

Cons:
1: In my opinion it doesn't have strong genetics. (Seems a bit unstable somehow although i only got 1 seed and may have caught a weaker pheno.)
2: Its pretty sensitive to nutrient deficiencies. Mainly in soil. Since i started using coco i didn't have any big problems.

The buds itself are very good looking buds and have a nice sweety and pungent smell. And the high it gives is not too strong which i like because i'm not keen on couch locking. Although sometimes it really hits me hard! Lol

Overall it was not hard and it was a pleasant plant to have and grow.

For me it was a 7.5/10.
1 year ago
amex0931 Newbie
8
Northern Lights Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very relaxing, all sorts of creative things happen in my head, trippy visuals on good music, sexual, definitely a good couch-lock (I may have harvested quite late). High is very enjoyable, not for when you want to get anything done! Not as trippy as amnesia haze though. May change as curing continues.
1 year ago
aRecreationalist Apprentice
7
Blueberry Bliss Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Will update on the smoke later, she's still mellowing out in some brown paper bags for now :sunglasses:
But damnit if she doesn't smell good!

The strain is a short one, so great for smaller grow rooms. But she does have a little bit of a smell to her during flowering, so growing stealth would require a carbon filter. :wink:
2 years ago
EvilMe Newbie
7
Lowryder Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Went as well as could be expected for a first soil grow. Nothing really special to point out.
2 years ago
hydrogreen Newbie
5
Amnesia Haze Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Grow was extremely easy for any who wants to take on an Auto flowering strain. Ive had no problems at all what so ever with this plant. As it was my first auto grow i grew it on a 12/12 light mode. I will use a 18/6 all the way threw if i ever to grow an auto again
2 years ago