How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up


Another successful harvest with this amazing light! Almost 4 years of non-stop use!
2 months ago
As usual, another fantastic harvest using my favorite lights!
5 months ago
By far the best light that I have ran with. The company has stellar customer service as well with a awsome warranty on all there products
8 months ago
5
P450
This light gave me a great grow!
11 months ago
5
P150
This grow light is amazing for my tent and only growing 2-3 plants
11 months ago
5
P150
Thick, resin crusted buds is what I'm after and this LED delivers! After 40+ harvests with these LEDs, I couldn't be happier. For my 3x3 setup, this LED is perfect. I especially like the white XML boost light that makes working in the tent a breeze without the need for additional lights to see what I'm doing. Great great LED!!
1 year ago
I can't say enough good things about this LED. I've been growing for nearly three years with these lights and they never disappoint! Beautiful colors on the flowers and a fantastic harvest!
1 year ago
Another fantastic harvest with this amazing LED!
1 year ago
Love it! Great light, noise level is not so low.
1 year ago
5
P300
This was the first time going through a full grow with this light in this small tent which is new. I think it did a good job.
1 year ago
3
P300
Great light :fire:
1 year ago
5
P300
Platinum LED has allowed me to harvest yet another fantastic strain. I love growing with these lights!!
1 year ago
Thanks again for another fantastic harvest with Platinum LED!
1 year ago
Another successful harvest thanks to Platinum LED! Thank you!
1 year ago
Growing near daily for almost 3 years now and this light just keeps producing top shelf buds for me. Excellent light for my needs!
1 year ago
In my opinion they really have the most powerful led on the market. I see other leds from different brands to others and they don't even compare. Good job PLATINUM LED: 1::sunny::sunglasses:
1 year ago
5
P600
In my opinion they really have the most powerful led on the market. I see other leds from different brands to others and they don't even compare. Good job PLATINUM LED: 1::sunny::sunglasses:
1 year ago
5
P600
In my opinion they really have the most powerful led on the market. I see other leds from different brands to others and they don't even compare. Good job PLATINUM LED: 1::sunny::sunglasses:
1 year ago
5
P600
In my opinion they really have the most powerful led on the market. I see other leds from different brands to others and they don't even compare. Good job PLATINUM LED: 1::sunny::sunglasses:
1 year ago
5
P600
Good for Blloom
1 year ago
Show More