How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
PTrain Newbie
8
Polar Express
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Great strain for your first grow. I was pretty hard on the plants with the learning curve. They performed well and seriously no smell .
1 week ago
BAM_BAM Newbie
7
Hijack Automatic
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
So this is two plants I learned a lot, and burned a lot. I did burn them pretty, bad but I flushed so I have white ash. That is a bonus. I made some mistakes but live and learn.
3 weeks ago
herbalistssword Apprentice
8
Candy Kush Automatic
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Really impressed by this cultivar, germinated quickly, grew fast and produced nice buds.

She seemed to be sensitive to nutrients, I never managed to get her to have nice green leaves all over. I trained one of the plants and she took really well to the training.

Will report once smoke once cured. The buds are smelling lovely, sweet creamy/vanilla flavour.
2 months ago
Buddha2 Master
8
Hijack Automatic
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Grow and yield have been fantastic. My only issue is the smell and taste. It is extremely sweet and fruity, but kind of artificial, almost like gummy bears or Red Bull. Simply not my taste. I was hoping she would have the same aroma as her sister I've grown before. In this case it would have been my first full 10. Since grow conditions were exactly the same, there should not be that much variation between different individuals from the same strain.

Of course this is highly subjective. Anyone who likes this kind of taste certainly would be excited, especially as the taste is extremely intense.

The effect is quite nice, mainly on the head. And this after only some days of cure. But for me the aroma is as important as the effect, so the total rating is a solid 8.
2 months ago
Sammy23 Newbie
8
Girl Scout Cookies Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Les bourgeons ont commencé à pousser à la troisième semaine. Leur taille est devenue imposante relativement rapidement. Les tiges du bas sont montées très haut, avec des jolis bourgeons.
3 months ago
killachronic Apprentice
10
Purple Cheese
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Came out foxtails bud fire bud gonna press most of it .
3 months ago
frostygene Newbie
8
Dreamberry
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
due to a misunderstanding, i harvested early. have not consumed yet. and will update in the future with a full review of the effects and taste. i can say that growing it was an absolute breeze and insanely simple. the buds are beautiful for what they are and im really happy with what i got out of it. will grow again 100%
4 months ago
sndwich Newbie
6
Auto #1
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Easy to grow but struggled with heat quite badly
4 months ago
Bud_Spencer Master
8
Candy Kush Automatic
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
The name "Candy" is 100% program! Top tasty and full with trichomes buds!! When you have no tolerance then is better for smoke it after work!!
4 months ago
sndwich Newbie
8
Auto Pounder
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Super easy in all aspects :)
5 months ago
koolkat14215 Apprentice
9
Trans Siberian
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Got 205 wet hang weight. Cut it a week early, due to sugar leaves started yellowing. Did a light wet trim. Off to hang...
5 months ago
killachronic Apprentice
9
Ultra Lemon Haze
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
It grew real airy but i had problem with blue planet cal mag fluctuateing my ph with all my plants so she also it went into nuit lock out.

Anyways the bud still for being an auto had very strong smell and taste of lemons with a nice day Sativa high.
5 months ago
Cravis Newbie
3
Diesel Berry Automatic
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Buds lacked trichomes from early on but had hoped she would produce some decent smoke once I started adding the Advanced Nutrients nutes and began to see crystals forming.

Unfortunately even though she looked nice with the flash on she did not maintain that look once dried.

Additionally the buds looked very dense in the late flowering stage but again once dried lacked that density.

I've not had great success with any diesel strain I've grown so I suspect I just need to learn more about these types and what really works for diesel grows.

Till then I will stick to what has worked for me.
6 months ago
kapai Newbie
8
Berry Ryder Automatic
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
:grinning:
6 months ago
Northern_Ent Apprentice
8
Auto Chemdog
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Great smell and taste that I find hard to describe...chemically but pleasantly sweet. The taste is apparently a classic Chemdog which is described as spicy with diesel and lemony skunk flavours. This was a good plant and I like the final product. :sunglasses: Nice hybrid effect that starts with a strong head buzz and then slowly melts into a good body stone. Recommended.
6 months ago
8
Polar Express
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Straight forward enough to grow. Seemed very sensitive to the amount of nutrients added.
6 months ago
GnaGobGro Newbie
7
Kush Doctor
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
So far the buds have been jarred for a day, and it has a unique smell I'm having a hard time pinpointing. Definitely a sweet berry aroma, but almost cheesy smelling at the same time. I'm sure it will get better with more time curing out. I'll update in a week after 7 days in the jar.
6 months ago
MaryJaneBoston Apprentice
10
Dreamberry
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This is the real deal. Medicinal strain all the way. I would recommend Dreamberry as your "go-to" for morning bakes.
7 months ago
7
Girl Scout Cookies Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
nice smoke, pretty strong
7 months ago
7
Gorilla Glue Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Finally harvested the GG after 71 days. It was a really easy grow with next to no problems throughout. I will definitely take a look at the other Auto Seeds strains!
8 months ago
Show More