How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
Rando1314 Apprentice
3
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Everything was going well and smelling amazing in the third week of flowering....I was going to do a major defoil and upon doing so I noticed that both the dosi dos had hermed out and switched. I ended up chopping down about half the plant yesterday and after carful consideration...I’m going to pull the plug and start all over again. Just a disappointment that there were zero signs and literally within a few days my whole tent could be pollinated. What a learning experience this run has been!! Now I know to never assume and keep a watchful eye on the ladies!! Grr
1 month ago
mangodalat Newbie
8
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This is a fairly strong strain. When it smokes it feels strong and fast. It feels like 80% is indica. I think it should be smoked in the evening lying on the sofa and the chill music is great. One thing I do not like is that when it is fresh it smells quite fragrant and mild but when it dries, there is almost no smell until smoking. So I rated 8/10 but it is still a strain worth trying because the bud is strong, many trichromes and strong.
2 months ago
DreamIT GrandMaster
8
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I have already reviewed this plant and I keep the 8 stars as before. The peculiarity of this "microcima" (1.4g dry) is that it entered flowering as an autoflower, although both mother plants have behaved and are behaving like normal photoperiodics. Less powerful than mothers already collected but more fragrant. she grew up under Tneon so little performance was to be expected from the thc point of view, but having grown up "as the fuck you like" that's okay. As an experiment it was interesting: D
2 months ago
Nickeluring Master
9
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Very delicious buds. They smell so much of tangy citrus and they taste great. It is very strong and gives a great long lasting high. It doesn't make me couch locked, but allows for normal activities.
Unfortunately, due to my own mistakes, she yielded poorly and I won't have a stash of her beautiful buds for very long.
3 months ago
gdogfunk Master
8
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Beautiful buds on this plant! Very unique color pattern, as well. Surprisingly, it doesn't have as powerful a jar smell as I thought she would have, but the stone is most pleasant! Very powerful plant!
3 months ago
8
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Boy this one turned around for me. It originally was one of the worst hit. This one also had PH issues caused by grower. Then it turned around and made some nice flowers. Yield was definitely low due to the issues.
3 months ago
scorp Apprentice
10
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
monster
3 months ago
DreamIT GrandMaster
8
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
We have come to an end for them too.
We assess the situation.
The plant is strong and resistant but compared to other genetics grown at the same time it was not very fond of drought and excess fertilization, as well as excess water. It has slowed down due to the addition of the soil and the fertilizers used before bat guano, extending the flowering by at least 3 weeks (my fault, I changed the way to fertilize after a month from the beginning of the cycle).
It lends itself very well to LST and wild cutting. She quickly recovered from various cuts without showing signs of herself (I'm a pretty loving dad: p).
The buds are compact and dense, the thc crystals are small and extend as far as the eye can see over the entire flower and almost half of the leaf. They are visually smaller than other genetics, but they are also many more.
The smell is strong and predominantly smells of diesel with lemon notes after the second sniff. In the mouth it takes on an earthy flavor with woody notes, almost completely losing the lemon that you feel when smelling it.
The "hit" is physical enough, not so much to lie down on the sofa, but enough to make you give up cooking, making the economy run by calling a restaurant that you deliver. Unleash your appetite a little. A smoke mainly in the evening (after dinner, if you like to cook: p), perhaps accompanied by a film and a fruity beer, like a weissbier.
I don't think it is really suitable for a novice, but if you look after it properly it produces very thick and compact buds, satisfying even to the eye.
However that's not what I personally wanted, I was hoping for more citrus notes and a longer lasting high.
3 months ago
Belivitez Apprentice
10
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Yummy stuff!!!
3 months ago
BasiaBuds Apprentice
4
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Easy
So I got lady boys... Beautiful but not what I was looking for!
4 months ago
Virke Newbie
10
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
One of the best strains for LST and great weed i really enjoy it:facepunch::skin-tone-2:
4 months ago
Nebula420 GrandMaster
10
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Dos Si Dos 33 crazy strong, frosty, 25%+ THC strain, so many crystals, not for beginners, extremely strong strain.

smoke 10/10
high 10/10
taste 9/10
density 10/10
growth 9/10
yield 9/10

I want to thank Barney’s Farm for amazing genetics.
Green Buzz Liquids for amazing 100% organic nutrients, the taste and smell turned to great.
Thanks to Mars Hydro for amazing grow light Mars Hydro TSW2000, still spends little energy, and shines brighter than 400 watts Hid.
Thanks to Growdiaries team for this amazing project)
4 months ago
Ts1Ko Master
9
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Very strong earthy smell, definitely something for the evening :v:
4 months ago
Kalikushmush Apprentice
8
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Nice mellow on the lungs smoke with a floral taste and nice high relaxed but up :+1:
4 months ago
BrainStorm22 Apprentice
9
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Hard
Creo que es una sepa que hay que saber alimentar pese a eso sus cogollos sienpre son sabrosos
4 months ago
Belivitez Apprentice
10
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Great looking plants, lots of crystals, nice sweet/sour smell and taste like icecream.
4 months ago
DoziiBoiiz Newbie
10
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Really loved this strain. Buds were really resinous and grew some good dense buds.

Already tried a bowl and they smoke so smooth
5 months ago
Ch33cH Apprentice
9
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I didnt do this plant justice with early problems, so she never hit full potential. What she is though is some tasty stuffs. A very citrus's smell thats very sweet and attracts your nose to the jar.

I am regrowing to see what this plant can really do but the smoke is faultless.
6 months ago
NexusDevil Apprentice
9
Dos Si Dos 33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very pleased with this strain!

The yield wasn't massive but this is definitely quality over quantity, the plant was very resistant to desease and infestation despite its neighboring plant being infested this one kept them at bay.

The smoke itself was actually very smooth with a creamy sweet taste. The high comes on pretty quick and before I knew it I was floating through the stars, I was very surprised by how smooth and gentle this plant was, it gradually launches you into a massive head high with a full body stone, its like leaving your body behind as you take a tour of the universe!

This was great whilst laying down and listening to some 80s metal, a bit of Guns and Roses, Ratt and Judas Priest put me in the zone and I had a great psychedelic experience listening to Baba O'Riley by The Who.

Will definitely grow this strain again, but it is quite strong and not one for everyday use more for special occasions and when you want to trip out.
7 months ago
this weed was the most frost i never see almost the same like the real white widow great taste very nuty caramel and fruty like the bluberry whith a nice kush taste never taste something good like heavy bud also
7 months ago
Show More