How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
EhCndGrower Master
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
So after 55 days of flowering, I cut her down yesterday and here is my smoke report the next day. First I gotta say freeze dried weed looks amazing and smells incredible. The look of my buds are pure eye candy now with no real shrinkage from the drying method. The smell is a little musky but almost a little sweetness too it as well. Tastes a little citrus like. I probably should clean out my bong before giving a full taste review. (Oh well, can update later) Burns quicker in my bong but the taste and smoke is super smooth and barely any negative effects. (Had 6 pretty good rips) So it took about 5-8min before my head started to feel a little scarf being tied around my head. I started rubbing my face lightly and I see why pets like it so much. My body felt relaxed and happy. Like a warm tingle throughout but it was soothing. I would say it’s an anytime use strain, after the first hour of use. I felt super relaxed and not sleepy, but relaxed enough that if I did close my eyes I could fall asleep. Now I haven’t throw anything on my projector for viewing but Blues pop, Green looks subdued and red looks more intense. So I guess it’s living up to the name and I like that. Typing this roughly 2hrs after using and the high comes in waves of on and off, but I am a little fuzzy brain wise. Thank god for auto correct for a change, or this wouldn’t be written.

Nice strain Barney’s Farm and will be growing again, and will probably make this a summer 2021 outdoor grow. Actually have a small clone for this plant out there now. Just about 3 feet tall but only a single stock really.
2 weeks ago
amazongrow Master
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I loved this strain from the first and only seed I had. So im growing it again this time in a revegged clone and it was awesome. I loved it so much that Im going to grow her a third time again. The clone is already in the final pot and I should start a new re-vegging diary soon. So... i just loved it. It was the first strain that really hit me hard and showed a lot of trichomes and stuff.. just like the buds you see on the net.

Thanks Barney's farm for this great strain!

You guys, please follow up our next adventure... Re-vegging in the Amazon #2 with yet again this LST super strain from Barney's Farm!

Thank you all!

Tchau, from Brazil! =]
1 month ago
TheDoctor Master
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
The high is really trippy! :mushroom:
3 months ago
Visions Apprentice
8
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
LSD is the know off-breed of the combination of Skunk #1 and Afghan Indica. It is by far one of the easiest of strains to grow with a moderate to high stretch potential during the flip to flower. LSD from experience can be easily burned so take nutes lightly when starting. Overall from start to finish this strain grew to my expectations. I'd definitely recommend this strain to any grower wanting to enjoy a nice buzz under the sun, be warned you may pass out under your umbrella from the sandman. :sunglasses:
4 months ago
hanzSour Master
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
LSD

Trippy skunk with a long lasting high
trippy head high perfect for the "stay at home &
social distancing" time cause she stinks like crazy
5 months ago
amazongrow Master
Hey bros, I've been harvesting for the past couple of weeks. I took as it rippened, I hope you can get through the pictures. I had it all on one week because it's more visual to understand I guess. I had 3 batches: first a few light buds, then a second heavy weight champios and for the last the bottom part I've left an extra week of close lights for rippening. I guess they did well for the third part. Unfortunatelly I've just weighted the first batch as 146g wet, and by guessing I would say we got around 450-550g wet.. but let's wait for the final dry weight in a few weeks. They are hanging in my closet with a little help from a friend dehumidifier.

I already smoked a few of the first batch and this thing is just amazing taste, power... I guess it's probably the best smoe I've ever had.

Now, was it the new Advanced Nutrients new line or the main branch that split that got this girl this way? The best one I've grown by far in terms of potency... it's sticky, smelly, delicous and powerfulll!

I can't wait for it to cure for at least two weeks... every day it get's better. And it hits hard even dry-green.

See you in a couple of weeks with the final update!

Thanks for the visits, comments and feedback. We will be back soon with Growing in the amazon #4.

Hey guys, its been like 3 months.. two.. since I wrote this.. and now I can say: BEST SMOKE I'VE EVER HAD! JESUS!

THANKS BARNEY'S FARM!

--- latest update

I have never smoked a joint like this. Never. I've grown a NL from Sensi Seeds and a White Widow from Green House Seeds but none of then was that potent. And it's not just power, this girl is smelly, sticky... she's just like the buds you read other people grow on the internet. This was the first to taste and feel like the ones you see on Grow Diaries - that's it. So, I'm clonning her and willl do a reveggetation diary on my next run. What the hell, I''m thinking about clonning this one forever.... =)

I have a question for you guys from abroud, growing on countries like canada, the netherlands or spain... does this get even better and stronger abd fatter? wow! I have grown on extreme hot and humid conditions with no AC... so I can only imagine how that would be to grow a girl like this on a better climate, humidity, etc....

So.. if you've been reading this diary and review... don't waste more time and get this strain! You won't regret it.

Thcau, do Brazil!
6 months ago
ThatZimbo Newbie
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Grow went well and the amount of buds the plant created was great- multiple same sized buds that grow very dense and helped with the final weight.

I should have let them veg for longer though- they could have benefited from an additional 3 to 4 nodes before switching to flower.
8 months ago
Beans416 Apprentice
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Hey this girl is very easy to grow and gives massive yeilds huge buds. Lsd responded well to topping and lst / hst.
8 months ago
OutKast Apprentice
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
So this Barney's Farm L.S.D cut is awesome !

The biggest harvest i ever had , big flowers , frosty and dense .

Its a strong indica , so it good for night time .

I love it !
8 months ago
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I would say that it grew as I expected it to grow I would say normal disease resistance and a pretty hearty plant overall
11 months ago
Terpjunkie Apprentice
7
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Nice body high but too cerebral and energetic for me
12 months ago
VIPgrower Apprentice
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Frosty nugs sticky lsd looks great
1 year ago
dancingshrubbery Apprentice
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Very nice strain. We had issues during the grow with the pH, which was not apparent in Barneys Farm Phantom OG, grown under the same conditions. The plant grows nice and big, and is very easy to spread out for mainlining.
1 year ago
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very good strain to grow very forgiving no problems with pest and only the few lil issues with ph and humidty but once under control the buds just kept on packing
1 year ago
ChainsawSanta Apprentice
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Nice heavy indica, very forgiving for a first timer
1 year ago
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
LSD is some serious nighttime/trippy outing kinda bud, this is the second time i grow this strain and it's definitely worth the fuss even though there wasn't any, very easy to grow and has a distinct aroma, musky/ i know this may sound weird but a bit like freshly made noodles but the good flavour kind ( that's my opinion at least ), it also provided the most bud between the 3 when size is taken into perspective. if you wish to have a night of introspection into your mind and if you find questioning reality a fun past time activity then i recommend this strain to you, just be sure you don't have much to do for the night as it kinda wrecks you with its high THC content.

Flavour: 9/10
Aroma: 9/10
Ease of grow: 9/10
1 year ago
cadaver420 Newbie
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Like that High first Cerebral then body Kick , Woody taste for me.
1 year ago
8
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
This was a good strain easier than expected the smell that comes from the buds during flower is really sweet and pungent
1 year ago
Skunkman Apprentice
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Amazing strain to grow! It does exactly what it says on the tin... it’s hardy, easy to grow and yields very well!! All in all I really enjoyed growing Barney’s LSD
2 years ago
8
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Hi guys, I harvested my LSD at 10 weeks flower and a few odd days. She didn't like the cold water I was flushing her with, and went into hermie mode, so I had no choice but to chop. I really enjoyed growing this strain. I have confirmed that this was indeed LSD, for the skunk #1 effects are felt heavily. She had a coffee twang early which gave way to a sweet cherry. She smelled pretty musky and lemony at the end and started getting hues of purple on the lowermost leaves first. I dried for 5 days and cured for 2 weeks now. In the jar it smells like moonberry ice cream - very creamy, sweet and has hints of berry. She smokes smooth and has a strong woody taste with hints of blackberry. The bubble hash water was straight up blood RED. This is a powerful strain, and not recommended for first timers. The main cola literally had trichome dandruff. I just got off a 40 day T-break and my second smoke it had me on the couch in a psychedelic like spiral. 1 bowl was too much. This strain takes about 10-15 minutes to fully hit, and when it hits, it hits hard and fast. I think at one point, I thought "Oh shit, I'm in for it." It had a little bit of "pull" that LSD and shrooms have. The head high is very clear and I feel like my conscious has been opened up a bit. Awesome strain for more upbeat music like trance. I am a self admitted shoegaze snob and shoegaze did not go well with it. Make sure to have the couch and music playing before the effects fully hit. Recommend to anyone who enjoys psychedelic like stones. It is hands down one of the most powerful strains I've ever had behind 30% Master Kush. The stone mellows out about 1.5 hours in, and I'm feeling happy and giggling a little bit about how powerful this stuff was. Must try for the connoisseur looking for some of the best smokes out there. With no topping, I think I got about 50 grams. A strong 8.5/10.
2 years ago
Show More