How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
NexusDevil Apprentice
8
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Normal
Everything was going so well until I hit the dreaded 4 weeks into flowering and got a nasty case of root rot, I did manage to fight it off for a while but it was a lesson learned and an early crop. But its still potent as balls even with the early chop!

I cut the crop and wet trimmed, I let it rest for 2 days then wet cured it for 5 days. If your a newbie like me I strongly advise wet curing for a small sacrifice of smell and "taste" you get a very potent smoke with all the crap like the oils, sugars and nutes removed, in just a week!

Before wet curing it smelt like mud with a very light herbal/chemical odor, it smelt faintly like a urinal cake...

The smoke itself was possibly the smoothest smoke I have ever had, and I have smoked many different strains and this was my absolute smoothest draw, silky, no coughing and I could hold it down as long as I want. By the time I smoked half the bowl I was already feeling it kicking in with pink glassy eyes. I did notice instant paranoia and felt like my neighbors were talking about me and that another neighbor was filming me, thinking back it was bizarre as it doesn't make much sense as to why they would do any of those things, they smoke even more than me. I only ever had paranoia before on skunk and silver haze, I think it had too much Sativa from the early crop.

The high itself was quite intense, my head was spinning into a different dimension whilst my body dissolved - it did have a very pleasant long lasting comedown stone, I found music and film to be too irritating at first and spent most of my evening starring into space in deep thought about the creation of the universe and other strangeness, I found that if I starred I saw open eyed visuals moving around the room like a roller coaster of neon colour and shapes, not actually unlike a very weak watered down Acid hit.

I really had not expected it to be so strong and it really knocked my head off on the first proper bowl I smoked, not enough for a whitey but damn close. Would make a good daily strain for experienced tokers.
1 month ago
FoTwenny GrandMaster
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Tastes like sweet lemon lime with a hint of melon somewhere in the mix. A nice psychedelic yet relaxing and happy stone. I can smoke this anytime of day and function well. It's uplifting but I could still sleep if I felt so inclined.
3 months ago
Fresco Newbie
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
The strain is unambiguously hardy. This was my first experience, and despite the fact that I studied a lot, there were some mistakes. For example, I did not take into account the fact that the bushes grow 2 times during flowering, which is why my main lining bush was almost right next to the lamp. At the end of flowering, bananas began to grow on it, but it was not scary.
The bush lst also, through my fault, initially slowed down and did not rise for a long time, but then it nevertheless caught up with its neighbor.
I find it ideal for beginners to grow, but not to smoke. I tried a bud from a clone, which had to be cut and which at the time of the harvest was in the bank for about a month. Honestly, I'm not a fan of smoking weed, it doesn't work on me in a way that I like it, but this variety made me feel euphoric for a while, which others did not manage. (This effect was from a very small dose.) Then I tried a little more .. I felt hungry as usual and the rippling effect set in. The indica was replaced by sativa, I wanted to lie down, then take a walk. I went to the store for something tasty and did not want to return home, as it is spring outside, it became warm and I really wanted to take a walk. By the way, I was delighted with how the snow seemed to me, it was dazzling white .. although we have a rather gloomy and gray city. But then she came ... paranoia. It began to seem to me that they found out about my mini garden, and a man was watching me in the car, after a while I forgot about it, but I could not throw this thought out to the end.
All in all, smoke this strain wisely, it is really powerful stuff.

At the expense of the volume of the harvest. I'm shocked .. I counted on less than 100 grams, I couldn't even think of 200, but it turned out about 250. True, I still doubt these numbers, because the scales each time show different values, depending on the dishes, in which I measure, once I counted 300 grams .. I did not believe it at all.

I give 9 stars out of 10 ONLY because I have nothing to compare with and because one of the seeds did not sprout, but this is nit-picking. The strain is excellent.
3 months ago
8
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Growed it the second time now. Got a really nice pheno. When she was alive i didnt like her...

Yesterday first time smoked and its lretty yummy, like pure hash. Really like the flavour and its good n strong.

Good for evening chillouts or if youre not able to sleep.

Not trippy at all for me. Like it!
4 months ago
Jukha Apprentice
8
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Harvested 9,5 weeks 66 days 12/12 with two days of darkness before harvest.
Nice compact buds covered in resin, one phenotype smells like cardamon, mayoran or something like that- really interesting and pleasant smell.
Efect is strong indica narcotic, cerebral, definitelly not day smoke by my opinion.
5 months ago
amazongrow Master
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Very pleased to grow this strain over and over. But this is going to be the last round for this clone. In this 3rd generation from clone-clone cuttings I think they went weaker then the previous one.. so.. Im off to grow other strain and confirm that fact. What do you think?

Anyway, very good straing.. Im looking forward to grow her again, but unfortunately I got no more seeds. Let's see what the universe brings us!

Thank you all!
6 months ago
TrollShaman Apprentice
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
UPD 02.04.2021
Дополню немного описание сорта:
В общем сорт хороший, можно брать :)))))
После пролечки (3 месяца при температуре 1-4⁰С) дым стал очень мягким, кашля практически нет, усилился стоун-эффект. И иногда это меня не радует - хочется чего то повеселее, или хоть как то поживее. Не всё время нужно состояние глубокого релакса, по этому следующий гров я планирую высадить Mimosa Cake Auto от Fastbuds.
Собственно теперь вторая часть. Получил вчера приз от Fastbuds, выкладываю фото. Попросил менеджера подобрать семена на его вкус. По итогу кроме футболки, сумки-шоппера, стикеров и пары гриндеров я получил семена:
-Mimosa Cake Auto
-Russian Auto
-Jack Herer Auto
Выражаю огромную благодарность компании FastBuds за поддержку и работу по популяризации канабиса!

В общем LSD-Feminsed проявил себя с лучшей стороны. Рос легко, без особых проблем. Ухода практически не требовал. Хорошо относился к LST и SCROG, Побеги слечайно надломленыіе в процессе LST (3 шт) прижились отлично. К удобрениям относился хорошо, высокая концентрация удобрений в субстрате (на цветении доходила до 2400ppm) не сказалась на состоянии растения, возможно благодаря хорошей освещённости. Вредители, болезни, плесень так же не были замечены. Всего получилось 19 кол, из них 4 - основные, остальные поменьше. Сырые колы не взвешивал, считаю нужно взвешивать уже готовый продукт. Так же после трима осталось много листьев и "попкорна" - микрошишек с самых низов, бледных и рыхлых. Планирую их пустить на канна-масло.
Растение получилось очень смолистым.
Пару дней назад срезал одну маленькую колу на пробу. Просушил, скурил - эффект очень интересный, возможно из-за высокого содержания CBD. Расслабление, хорошее настроение без изменения сознания, Мне показалось, что она очень хороша для вечернего общения с друзьями, просмотров фильмов или прослушивания музыки. Позволяет сосредоточится на собственных ощущениях и эмоциях. Так же, очень хорошо просто полежать на диване и поразмышлять о том, как устроен мир :) В общем мне очень понравился эффект, скорее всего ещё буду выращивать этот сорт. Не в следующий раз, хочу разнообразия, но точно ещё планирую вырастить.
В общем после тщательной просушки и пролечки в холодильнике дополню свой репорт.
6 months ago
Truro Apprentice
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Definitely evening stuff. I am a pretty heavy smoker but I've experienced close-eye visual (CEVs) when smoking this in high-quantities. 10/10 strain.
7 months ago
GeoWoLD Apprentice
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
It is very difficult to find your favorite variety, so that if you meet most of all the requirements, it is one of the rarities that satisfies the receptors of almost all off my tastes. :green_heart: you can smoke up when you want :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:
8 months ago
Chucky324 Apprentice
6
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Hello. This is my report on LSD-Feminized, 5 seeds to 5 plants to harvest. The plants were easy to grow and grew fast and tall. I wasn't quite prepared for the stretching. I have limited height indoors. All the plants had to be topped. Plants 1, 2 and 5 were topped at 10 weeks old and plants 3 and 4 were topped a week before flowering. The plants flowered fast and produced lots of flowers. Plants 1, 2 and 5 ended up having light fluffy buds, and plants 3 and 4 had dense buds. All the buds looked great and were crystal covered, as you can see by the pictures. Plants 1, 2 and 5 had nice and happy head buzzes about 15 or 16%. Plant 4 had a little stronger buzz at about 18%. Plant 3 was the strongest at about 22% but the buzz was confusion and hard to concentrate. I don't care for that type of buzz. The ad said powerful and trippy, this was not. I will regrow plant #4 again for my wife who doesn't like the strong stuff. Based on the 5 seeds I grew I would not recommend this strain to a friend. Chuck.
8 months ago
oRIeNTe Newbie
5
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Normal
Las 2 semillas de LSD estaban muy viejas, una de ellas no brotó y esta que está siendo cosechada siempre fue muy debil en todas las fases comparada con las demás plantas. Al final mostró deficiencia de calcio, aunque bien fertilizada. Sufrió más de que las otras plantas en todos los estreses climaticos también. Porsupuesto voy a dar una segunda oportunidad para probar esta cepa con semillas nuevas.
8 months ago
TheDoctor Master
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Trippy af, rough and stormy. LSD is a powerful strain for losing control!
8 months ago
DomGiuseppe Newbie
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
The hardest part to me was to find a strain that suited my goals: high THC levels and that doesn’t grow too tall because of the tent limitations. In this scenario, I found Barney’s Farm LSD, after reading some reviews I decided to give it a try. It was very easy to grow and maintain this one, from a newbie perspective. The sample I had was very pleasant to smoke, regarding the effects, that's what I was expecting, tripping without couch locking. Hope I can grow the G13 they sent me as a gift on my purchase.
8 months ago
EhCndGrower Master
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
So after 55 days of flowering, I cut her down yesterday and here is my smoke report the next day. First I gotta say freeze dried weed looks amazing and smells incredible. The look of my buds are pure eye candy now with no real shrinkage from the drying method. The smell is a little musky but almost a little sweetness too it as well. Tastes a little citrus like. I probably should clean out my bong before giving a full taste review. (Oh well, can update later) Burns quicker in my bong but the taste and smoke is super smooth and barely any negative effects. (Had 6 pretty good rips) So it took about 5-8min before my head started to feel a little scarf being tied around my head. I started rubbing my face lightly and I see why pets like it so much. My body felt relaxed and happy. Like a warm tingle throughout but it was soothing. I would say it’s an anytime use strain, after the first hour of use. I felt super relaxed and not sleepy, but relaxed enough that if I did close my eyes I could fall asleep. Now I haven’t throw anything on my projector for viewing but Blues pop, Green looks subdued and red looks more intense. So I guess it’s living up to the name and I like that. Typing this roughly 2hrs after using and the high comes in waves of on and off, but I am a little fuzzy brain wise. Thank god for auto correct for a change, or this wouldn’t be written.

Nice strain Barney’s Farm and will be growing again, and will probably make this a summer 2021 outdoor grow. Actually have a small clone for this plant out there now. Just about 3 feet tall but only a single stock really.
9 months ago
amazongrow Master
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I loved this strain from the first and only seed I had. So im growing it again this time in a revegged clone and it was awesome. I loved it so much that Im going to grow her a third time again. The clone is already in the final pot and I should start a new re-vegging diary soon. So... i just loved it. It was the first strain that really hit me hard and showed a lot of trichomes and stuff.. just like the buds you see on the net.

Thanks Barney's farm for this great strain!

You guys, please follow up our next adventure... Re-vegging in the Amazon #2 with yet again this LST super strain from Barney's Farm!

Thank you all!

Tchau, from Brazil! =]
10 months ago
TheDoctor Master
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
The high is really trippy! :mushroom:
1 year ago
Visions Master
8
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
LSD is the know off-breed of the combination of Skunk #1 and Afghan Indica. It is by far one of the easiest of strains to grow with a moderate to high stretch potential during the flip to flower. LSD from experience can be easily burned so take nutes lightly when starting. Overall from start to finish this strain grew to my expectations. I'd definitely recommend this strain to any grower wanting to enjoy a nice buzz under the sun, be warned you may pass out under your umbrella from the sandman. :sunglasses:
1 year ago
hanzSour Master
9
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
LSD

Trippy skunk with a long lasting high
trippy head high perfect for the "stay at home &
social distancing" time cause she stinks like crazy
1 year ago
amazongrow Master
Hey bros, I've been harvesting for the past couple of weeks. I took as it rippened, I hope you can get through the pictures. I had it all on one week because it's more visual to understand I guess. I had 3 batches: first a few light buds, then a second heavy weight champios and for the last the bottom part I've left an extra week of close lights for rippening. I guess they did well for the third part. Unfortunatelly I've just weighted the first batch as 146g wet, and by guessing I would say we got around 450-550g wet.. but let's wait for the final dry weight in a few weeks. They are hanging in my closet with a little help from a friend dehumidifier.

I already smoked a few of the first batch and this thing is just amazing taste, power... I guess it's probably the best smoe I've ever had.

Now, was it the new Advanced Nutrients new line or the main branch that split that got this girl this way? The best one I've grown by far in terms of potency... it's sticky, smelly, delicous and powerfulll!

I can't wait for it to cure for at least two weeks... every day it get's better. And it hits hard even dry-green.

See you in a couple of weeks with the final update!

Thanks for the visits, comments and feedback. We will be back soon with Growing in the amazon #4.

Hey guys, its been like 3 months.. two.. since I wrote this.. and now I can say: BEST SMOKE I'VE EVER HAD! JESUS!

THANKS BARNEY'S FARM!

--- latest update

I have never smoked a joint like this. Never. I've grown a NL from Sensi Seeds and a White Widow from Green House Seeds but none of then was that potent. And it's not just power, this girl is smelly, sticky... she's just like the buds you read other people grow on the internet. This was the first to taste and feel like the ones you see on Grow Diaries - that's it. So, I'm clonning her and willl do a reveggetation diary on my next run. What the hell, I''m thinking about clonning this one forever.... =)

I have a question for you guys from abroud, growing on countries like canada, the netherlands or spain... does this get even better and stronger abd fatter? wow! I have grown on extreme hot and humid conditions with no AC... so I can only imagine how that would be to grow a girl like this on a better climate, humidity, etc....

So.. if you've been reading this diary and review... don't waste more time and get this strain! You won't regret it.

Thcau, do Brazil!
1 year ago
ThatZimbo Newbie
10
LSD-Feminsed
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Grow went well and the amount of buds the plant created was great- multiple same sized buds that grow very dense and helped with the final weight.

I should have let them veg for longer though- they could have benefited from an additional 3 to 4 nodes before switching to flower.
1 year ago
Show More