How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up

FastBuds

Original Autos Now Available! 13 NEW strains!
8.9/10
8
Original Auto Russian
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very Good Quality. It's great daytime stuff. It grew better than I expected, very nice size, dense buds. I would have liked it to have a bit more frost after drying though. Overall though I would say it's some awesome stuff.
1 hour ago
Rphs1982 Newbie
8
Stardawg
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Gota admit, i actually got stoned from something I grew.:drooling_face:
4 hours ago
BlafinOne Apprentice
8
FFT7
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
50 days of bloom
1 day ago
BlafinOne Apprentice
8
FFT5
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
50 days of bloom
1 day ago
Smowkabowl Apprentice
8
Blackberry
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Hard
This stuff is pretty amazing. The fastest from start to finish I have grown yet, 56 days or less. The colors don't disappoint either, the darkest purple, almost black, with bright orange hairs make it the most unique looking flower I have ever seen. I would have said this strain was easy to grow except that after all was said and done I realized I had probably stressed the plant and it didn't grow to it's full potential. The product I did get from her is definitely top shelf though, some of the most beautiful budz I have ever seen. The budz were dense and full of trichomes making them sticky and allowing for a slow dry and cure, about 4 weeks, which is almost perfect to bring out it's full flavor and smell. Blackberry smells and tastes just as the name suggests, sweet and berry flavored. Amazing. Once you smell it and taste it is like, of course, that what I was expecting. Mmmmmmmm. Then, it hits you! Thud! Take a seat until your head stops spinning and enjoy the ride. I love this stuff after dinner and I'm ready to relax before I do my midnight gardening. I definitely recommend growing it at least once. I may try it again but I was disappointed, the reason I gave it 8 of 10 stars, with the yield and it turned out the be an expensive plant to grow. This plant was the first of five (others not documented) seeds I grew and it happened to be the best one. I think I had 3 different phenotypes. Although it was grower error I had such bad results. I can grow other strains that are not so sensitive and give huge yields under the same conditions. No HST or defoliation because they finish very fast so you don't really want to stress 'em and stunt their growth. I had no issues with disease. Hope this helps. Peace
2 days ago
TegridyCal Apprentice
9
Purple Lemonade
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
The genetics are exceptional to use after 4:20 and has a flavor reminiscent of Gelato with a tendency towards fantastic Sour. We were a little too generous with the topping the next time we decided to make it straight, a wonderful smell comes from the drying department. Topping is not recommended for us but if you want to try do it once (twice main colas).
2 days ago
starke Apprentice
10
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
FIRST UPDATE - She is still drying and not yet trimmed or ready to show herself :heart_eyes:Also I have a lot of respect trimming her, never had such a sticky plant... Can I just leave everything on??? :grin: I will update as I go on with her. She's a beauty, her colors, her stickiness, everything. Her fade :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes: Can't wait to trim her :pray:205g went into the drying tent. We have snacked a lot of her while she was still growing, almost all smaller buds (she had a lot) :relieved:I'm blaming science and documenting, but seriously, she was already really strong, wow wow wow.
2 days ago
ElegantBuds Master
9
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Same as with the blackberry. Same grow. To much stress by me!
2 days ago
ElegantBuds Master
8
Blackberry
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Nothing much to say.

To much stress because of me.
2 days ago
RodriskuM Newbie
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
No hubo mucha producción en cantidad, pero sus flores color mora y su olor bien particular y extraño hacen de esta cepa algo muy interesante. Provoca un viaje bien intenso, de larga duración y de efecto más narcótico (a mi juicio).
3 days ago
RodriskuM Newbie
10
Fastberry
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Dulces y afrutados sabores con un buen colocón. Muy recomendable. Estatura media-baja y flores con muchs resina.
3 days ago
budbanditUk Apprentice
10
FFT6
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
So dank! Tastes smells everything! Can’t say what they are between 5 and 6 they carry a similar smell so maybe a similar cross ?? Beginner so I have no Professional view! I can’t say what strain it is same as fft6 but smells of diesel and tastes like diesel/stardawg with a hint of berries (fft6) and fft5 has similar but carried a sweeter smell and different buzz!
3 days ago
budbanditUk Apprentice
10
FFT5
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
So dank! Tastes smells everything! Can’t say what they are between 5 and 6 they carry a similar smell so maybe a similar cross ?? Beginner so I have no Professional view! I can’t say what strain it is same as fft6 but smells of diesel and tastes like diesel/stardawg with a hint of berries (fft6) and fft5 has similar but carried a sweeter smell and different buzz!
3 days ago
budbanditUk Apprentice
10
FFT3
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Best of the fastbuds testers! I flowered under a 1000w led unbranded and a 200w cfl was centred in the tent and assisted! Buds were so dense even after drying!
3 days ago
budbanditUk Apprentice
10
FFT1
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Had no troubles with this one just came up a little shorter than the other testers but that’s genetics! Can’t wait to hear what the strain is but in my thoughts fft1 is fruity strain im a beginner so can’t give anyone a professional view!
3 days ago
AtticGrowing Apprentice
9
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This is the strongest cannabis I have ever grown. Cerebral type of high mixed with some serious body relaxation. Not fully cured yet, but the cookies flavour and smell is insane already.
3 days ago
8
Rhino Ryder
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Planta de fuerte estructura con cogollos compactos y duros como roca. Desprende un olor cítrico, bastante fresco con notas a pino, su sabor es suave, ácido y agrio a la vez parecido al pomelo, con regusto a canela;realmente magia pura. Perfecta para finalizar el día y relajarte viendo una buena película, o para disfrutar de un buen rato entre amigos, pero con cuidado!, su efecto es fuerte y narcótico que te golpeará en la cabeza, en dosis razonables disfrutarás de un agradable efecto que a ratos estimula a la conversación y sociabilidad, una de las más productoras que he cultivado con casi 75, en air pot de 10lt. Es realmente fuerte como un rinoceronte en cuanto a climas adversos o plagas, lo que también dependerá de los cuidados que se le dé, la recomiendo totalmente.
3 days ago
Soskar69 Newbie
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
So here we are a the end of this grow. It didn't go as I planned but I'm overall happy.
This strain is very beautiful: she has some jaw dropping colors, great resin production and a smell that will stink all the neighbourhood, but the struction of the buds it's not the best, a bit airy. There are 3 fenotypes, and every one have some particularities:
-dark purple: the best looking feno, it has an amazing smell of berries and mint, it reminds you of a fairy forest. The flavour is amazing and the stone is very potent. The buds are a lil bit airy.

-light purple: this feno have also some amazing colors, the purple of the bud and the green leaves create a beautiful contrast. This feno smell more like berries and flowers, the difference between this and the dark purple feno is very subtle. The bud structure is very airy.

-green fenotype: very strong smell of mint and woods, in my opinion this is the best feno. Yeah, it has no purple but the stone is the best of the three and the buds are pretty dense.

This strain it's not for beginners, you need to be very careful and very good to read the signs of the plant. It also have a very high amount of thc so be aware how much are you smoking, you will fall deep in your thoughts and have difficulties doing normal stuff so it's definitely a night time smoke, it's also very trippie, I myself have experienced some uditive hallucinations.

Fastbuds says that this strain will be ready in 8-9 weeks, and maybe this is true for the dark purple fenotype, but the other fenotype will need more, so be aware of that. I give this strain 8 stars, because it's a unique experience growing and smoking this strain, people will go crazy after seeing it in person, but the bud struction is not the best, but this strain definitely take the #2 spot on my list, right after royal gorilla.
4 days ago
rhodes68 Apprentice
9
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Energy energy energy and then more energy
Best wakenbake ever

Enjoy it a lot, better as I have 6 more seeds lol
4 days ago
AutoBravado Newbie
8
Blackberry
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Aside of them being locked out for 2 weeks they still produced decent. The buds are super fruity and deep purple. A different seed must have slipped into the pack because it never purpled out and it smells waaay different.

Overall I'm happy. I'll have to try it again after my Gorilla Glue run amd not lock them out:grimacing:
4 days ago
Show More