How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
Romcash101 Apprentice
7
West Coast O.G.
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Love this strain can be a knock out if you get carried away but is suitable during the day if the dose is controlled lol
2 hours ago
iHateSativa Apprentice
8
Girl Scout Cookies
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
GSC was harvested on day 74 from seed 10 weeks, something was wrong with the plant early on so i was forced to top it to get it to grow. I am not a fan of GSC i grew this for my girlfriend, with that being said it feels exactly like GSC she gets from dispensaries. i only got 17 grams out of her.
2 hours ago
10
Gorilla Glue Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
i find this to be a great hybrid for evening smoke sessions. The terpines are very strong on this strain and shine through nicely in the smoke giving a great pine/chem flavor.
1 day ago
7
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I can't really give an honest rating on this strain right now. The issues with the plant and yield were entirely my fault; I'm still trying to figure this plant out -- but will definitely give it another go! It smells so good; I just wish I had a good grow of it to give it an honest smoke and review. I'll do this one again maybe in a few months after I get a rotation of strains in.
3 days ago
FastClub Apprentice
10
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This genetics is realy greay. Resistance to many problems was not broken.
3 days ago
TreeTent310 Apprentice
9
Gorilla Glue Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Loving these buds! At first I was a bit underwhelmed by frost, smell, and the taste too but they’ve been curing a bit longer now and I think that was all they needed because this is some straight up FIRE! I think I burned her a bit by having the light too close/too powerful but despite that she still performed great! One thing is for sure FastBuds strains are hearty and can handle less than perfect growing circumstances pretty damn well. I have had heat issues, bug issues, and now lightning issues with FastBuds plants and every time they do just great, if I can provide a perfect environment they’ll be even better I’m sure. These buds get you nice and zoned out type of high where you catching yourself staring off into space. Very good relaxing night time smoke. Trimming was a pain in her and she needed a lot of defoliating throughout her life so bring your clippers ignore you grow one of these! All in all another great strain from Fast Buds!
3 days ago
Dwcbudz Newbie
6
Gorilla Glue Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I think fastbuds is a good breeder, I’m a new grower so Given the problems I had during this grow I think I ended up with a decent harvest. overall I’d recommend this breeder they have great strains just be careful with defoliation and topping
4 days ago
Rezdestroyer Apprentice
10
Six Shooter
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
She grew fast and steady. Had some issues with my humidity but that didnt last too long. Grew as expected.
4 days ago
farmerC Newbie
7
Gorilla Glue Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Yielded 7.26 Oz even with rookie mistakes. Its a good yielder. Next time I will definitely do some training as these girls got out of control towards the end. Might only do 1 as it was pretty cramped in the 3x3. I had to throw away a lot of the bottom stuff because it was not worth the work of drying. It was very larfy due to lack of light. The tops were awesome though. I chopped at day 83 and now they are curing. Had a taste earlier and its a very balanced high.

Thanks for your help!
4 days ago
victor_lion Apprentice
8
Blue Dream´matic
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
I got some buds with blueberry color and flavor, a fresh flavor, because it failed a little in curing, the trichomes turned amber and I obtained a very tranquilizing effect, a blue dream xD will describe it
4 days ago
samadhi Newbie
6
Blackberry
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Great evening medicine from this strain. The buds vape quite nicely, have a wonderful flavor, and the effects are incredible.
4 days ago
MMJMD Apprentice
7
Green Crack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Grows none stop and tall like if someone is on crack. Amazing resistance against stress and heat. I lollipopped, defoliated, LST’d constantly.
5 days ago
10
Rhino Ryder
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Was happy to take over n just do her thing minimal fuss . Used grow caps sample I had ,
5 days ago
Spiral Newbie
8
Tangie'matic
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
OK,I've been drying a few days now,but they are not quite there yet,so the final weight will be uploaded soon.
The smell is really strong and pungent,impossible not to notice in a room or near it,so watch out.
The trichomes are crazy,just a few stirs in the bucket to loosen them,covered my whole hand in a sticky mess.
I still haven't smoked the final product so I'll upddate on that too in a couple of days.
UPDATE!! The final weight is 463 grams total.Way more than what I expected,I was hoping for 300g.Very pleased with the final result.:ok_hand:
6 days ago
Finsfan Apprentice
8
LSD-25
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
It grew nice up until flowering. Went on vacation for 2 weeks and I fed bud blood before we left which actually screwed things up apparently. From the time we came back to harvest it was a phosphorus issue till the end.
6 days ago
8
Stardawg
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
took 2 down early, to give the others some more space and air cirkulation. I dont have the dry weight yet, but these were the 2 smallest of the 16, and i will guess i got about 50g or 2 ounce dry when its done drying and curing for a bit
1 week ago
Mrs_Larimar Master
No lucky Grow for me
1 week ago
Wheetobeme Apprentice
10
FBT 1
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
She grew wonderfully.
1 week ago
Dahoola Master
9
Gorilla Glue Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
this plant grew like a dream. I never met such numerous buds in an autoflower. biggest yield ive ever pulled from an autoflower. not the biggest or super dense buds. but a just alot of small sticky trichome covered nuggs. the speed with which she flourished is also fast. She has an excellent resin production and you also notice that during smoking. she first gives you a good creative sativa high that later turns into an indica bodystone. both for day and night time use. The flavors and effects are pure indulgence for the senses. she has a fragrance that consists of a mix of pine, lemon and gasoline.

-----------
rating
-----------

growing: easy to grow, takes nutes like a champ. the speed of growing and blooming is amazing 10/10

appearance: looks ok. small but trichome rich buds. sticky as hell. some purple hues. bag appeal 7/10

flavor: pine, lemon and gasoline. The pine aroma not only smells great during growth, but is also very noticeable when smoking. In addition, the citrus and diesel nuts make the experience complete. 8/10

effects: effects are very interesting with a fast onset. a strong initial sense of euphoria like you’d expect from a sativa. Leaves you stoned but still able to concentrate, socialize, and stay active 8/10
2 weeks ago
Germbucket Apprentice
10
LSD-25
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
I love this stuff! I could smoke this right here forever. It has a spicy almost incense type taste on the inhale and the exhale reminds me of some sort of Afghani or hash plant almost. Either way I love it!
2 weeks ago
Show More