Chat
RecommendedRecommended

Hypno Seeds

Get Mesmerised in 3...2...1
7/10
Follow
170
Sort by
creation date
review
creation date
a-z
g/watt
g/plant
SkunkyDogNewbie
9
Cream Brulee
Growing it
Easy
Resistance
Easy
Hallo zusammen 🤙. Das Gras konnte jetzt 2 Monate trocknen und es schmeckt fantastisch. Das High ist sehr stark von einer Pflanze die andere geht so. Es ist super zum chillen und zum schlafen.
5 months ago
kardelNewbie
10
Juicy Pussy Auto
Growing it
Easy
Resistance
Easy
Great experienced growing fruity sweet strain. Recommended.
6 months ago
10
Juicy Pussy Auto
Growing it
Easy
Resistance
Easy
Hello everyone today finally makin this final review of this Juicy Pussy Auto from Hypno Seeds that I'm testing out and right now its nearly 50 days that she's curing in mason jars with 58% boveda and now taste aromas and effects are on point so lets get on with the review !
7 months ago
Daniel89Newbie
This little one fought till the end. Despite her small stature, she managed to produce something. The aroma was genuinely delightful, and I hope the taste will be the same. My other plants flourished into large bushes, while the Hypno plants grew very slowly and rather sadly.
8 months ago
Daniel89Newbie
Well... she's gone. It was painful to witness. I'm somewhat disheartened by these seeds, as I believe the issue lies with them. After all, I tried to provide the best conditions for the plants...😪
8 months ago
kohlrabiNewbie
9
Rainbow Runtz
Growing it
Easy
Resistance
Easy
If I learned something with this grow, it's how important good lights are from the very beginning. I did not do this strain justice and hope to have the chance to grow it again, this time with proper lights .
8 months ago
Freddy92Newbie
Throughout this process, the plants' limp leaves have been a persistent reminder of the difficulties they've encountered. Despite my best efforts, their appearance has remained unchanged, leaving me with a sense of frustration and uncertainty. While the exact cause of this issue remains elusive, its impact on the plants' growth and final outcome is undeniable. This experience has reinforced the importance of selecting strains that are better suited for the challenges of cultivation.
9 months ago
Freddy92Newbie
the struggle the plants faced was not overcome. The wilting leaves, a constant companion through their growth journey, have culminated in a harvest that is far from satisfactory. The buds, while present, lack the robustness that I had hoped for.
9 months ago
10
Hypno Zkittlez
Growing it
Easy
Resistance
Easy
Very easy to grow and what a beautiful structure. Once dried and cured this will be tasted asap
9 months ago
mrcropNewbie
5
Papaya Pie
Growing it
Normal
Resistance
Normal
It was 100% organic grow, it did turned purple but the buds were very fluffy. The smoke is ok, but i would say is a little hard, makes me cough more than usual.
9 months ago
mrcropNewbie
6
Hypno Zkittlez Auto
Growing it
Hard
Resistance
Hard
Had to cut her before the harvest day because of the resistance, just don´t think she has enough time to recover and i prefer to make some more space for other ladies so they can grow better.
9 months ago
10
Hypno Zkittlez Auto
Growing it
Easy
Resistance
Easy
Está pequeña no solo aguanto calores fuertes y nunca mostró enfermedad alguna ni con el apical que le hice tiene un fuerte aroma a zkittles verde 💚🔥
10 months ago
SkunkyDogNewbie
9
Hazenberg AM Auto
Growing it
Easy
Resistance
Easy
Hallo zusammen 🤙. Schöner Grow hat Spaß gemacht. Das High ist sehr stark , aber perfekt um es den ganzen Tag zu genießen . Es gibt Energie für den Tag und es macht sehr gesprächig. Kann die Sorte nur jedem empfehlen. Der Geschmack ist ein bisschen wie Weihnachtsgewürz kann ich schlecht beschreiben.
10 months ago
10
Cream Brulee
Growing it
Easy
Resistance
Easy
Again 5/5 stars for growth, endurance, cold resistance, terpenes and effects 💯
a year ago
FredNewbie
4
Cali Deli
Growing it
Hard
Resistance
Hard
Only 3 out of 10 germinated, two were very slow and were culled, and the last one was small and unimpressive. Smelled and tasted of hay at smoke
a year ago
OreoZNewbie
6
Dr Hypno CBD Auto
Growing it
Normal
Resistance
Normal
Well the only hypno plant from my selection that turned out OK. Too leafy, I expected more harvest also, but okay.
a year ago
OreoZNewbie
2
Cream Brulee Auto
Growing it
Normal
Resistance
Normal
Same issue as with Hazenberg: weak pest resistance, lack of stability. Looked well at the beginning. Probably hit or miss kinda strain.
a year ago
OreoZNewbie
2
Hazenberg AM Auto
Growing it
Normal
Resistance
Normal
This strain looked very very well at the beginning, and it was super rewarding at start. But it looks to me like it has a suuuper weak disease resistance.
a year ago
OreoZNewbie
2
Juicy Pussy Auto
Growing it
Hard
Resistance
Hard
Not satisfied at all, looks like very weak genetics.
a year ago
2
Papaya Pie
Growing it
Hard
Resistance
Hard
No comments on the flavor of a strain that I couldn't smoke due to its awful genetics
a year ago