preload
How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
9
Zombie Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Very weird smell.. and sticky fingers full of thrichromes
10 hours ago
Gullo Apprentice
9
Ripper Badazz
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Big, covered in trics and strong. I liked the strain, though i Still need to make the vaping report.
1 week ago
Gullo Apprentice
10
Black Valley
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Ive never tried growing a fUll indica before. I personaly loved this strain. It didnt stretch much, big buds coverd in crystals, and the effect was very pleasent. Deep relaxation that turned in some good sleep and night recovery. No headache or head buzz, only corporal. Excelent for a night sleep when you have too much to think off. The pine and pepper terpene helped a clear head high, while having all your body locked to the chair. Fun ride xd
1 week ago
biggreens420 GrandMaster
9
Old School
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
this strain is a heavy hitting indica she tastes like cheese with a nice fruity taste mixed in shes got some nice dark blue purple colours to her and is absolutely covered in thc buds are really chunky and tight and look really nice smoke wise shes a good night time smoke in my opinion very relaxing and chilled high makes you not want to do much except eat lol would recommend to all indica lovers and newbies as shes really easy to grow and repays well

taste 8/10
high 9/10
density 10/10
yield 9/10
growth 9/10
1 month ago
RunWithIt Newbie
10
Sour Ripper
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Definitely an amazing day smoke. Smoked half a blunt of her once she was ready to be dried. Let's just say I'm dying to taste the cured version!

Super strong diesel scent went broken down, and one of the smoothest overall hits as well. Not very harsh on the throat hit, but if you take too fat a hit, you'll be choking. Trust. Haha:smile:

I'll update the weight once I find my damn scale. Lost it somewhere in my garage.
2 months ago
Damonkey Newbie
9
Zombie Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Strong stuff possibly night time smoke, great smell, strange smell can’t really describe it. I punched it for Rosin straight away and as they say......Yup!!!!! Call the fire brigade!
2 months ago
Ripper GrandMaster
10
Zombie Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Just amazing structure. Pleasure to grow
2 months ago
hanzSour Apprentice
9
Brain Cake
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
She is strong

Tastes great kushy with something sweet in it
i smoke her in the evening to relax

nice body high
2 months ago
canngabis Apprentice
10
Zombie Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Waiting to dry. The flowers look absolutely fill with thricomes.
Update: they are dry. Now I have to put them in jars. I couldn't help trying. The high is very pleasant and makes you happier. It feels thought the entire body. Couldn't be happier with the results. Sorry for the pictures my camera isn't very good. It doesn't make justice for what I can appreciate with my sight.
2 months ago
Tryhard GrandMaster
9
ChemPie
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
This was exactly the strain have been looking for by far the best strain have grew this year

When she was growing she smelt proper chemmy and I thought that's it have got chemdawg pheno but when I cut and dried the smell was way different like fresh cake and a sweetness to it but also you got a good blast of chemdawg in there definetly would say it's a good mix of the two strains my mate has smoked cherry pie I have never but he swears it taste like cherry pie have gave this strain to three people and they have all loved it

There was no issues and I also think she could of gone bigger then she did during her stretch but my light was two low and she didn't stretch much for a good week so I made the light higher and then she started to stretch out wish I would of had more room

Density these buds are super dense solid like marbles 9/10

Taste is out of the world 10/10

High is a good 2 hour buzz don't make me sleepy or lazy good day time smoke high 7/10

Yield for veg and for her size 7/10

Trichomes the strain is really frosty 8/10

If I ever get a house to do a grow then will be the strain I will do
3 months ago
biggreens420 GrandMaster
9
Sour Ripper
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
sour ripper is a great daytime smoke very head high and makes you feel energetic and relaxed tastes fruity hazey at first but in cure the diesel comes out and takes over

taste 8/10
high 9/10
growth 9/10
yield 9/10
density 8/10
4 months ago
hanzSour Apprentice
9
Zombie Kush
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
luv zombie kush

is my favorite for after work for relaxing she sent me sleeping a few times

taste like kush sweet haze taste the mix makes it delicious

Anyone looking for strong tasty weed is exactly right with her
4 months ago
BigDaddyK GrandMaster
8
Zombie Kush
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
I will update , this is such an earthy smell , really like no other , it yields big , real big , strong smoke , it would appeal to commercial growers , very sedative effect ,good for sleep :zzz:
6 months ago
Murojuanna Newbie
8
Zombie Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Very nice strain to grow, had 3 noticeably different phenos, the first was a short and stocky, the bubba come out a lot in that one, probably my favourite. 2 of them were the tall stretching black pheno, definitely the best bag appeal out of them all in my opinion, super nice stuff, that one knocks me to the couch big time - those 2 in particular noticeably needed support more than the rest. The last one I had was the most unique one for sure, the smell was in between haze and kush, I feel like this one has more noticeable Sativa effects than the other 3. All in all Zombie Kush is a beauty of a strain to grow. Wish I took cuttings, maybe next time :) BIG UP RIPPER SEEDS :muscle:
6 months ago
biggreens420 GrandMaster
9
Sour Ripper
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
this is a great smoke nice and relaxing still functional but makes you feel like a weights been lifted off you and makes me smile . she taste like a diesel haze in a way but better more fruity and pungent with some citrus or tangy notes I'm not a fan of the haze taste so happy with how she is. buds are solid to say she's supposed to be more sativa but there absolutely coverd in trichs they look like they got a layer of snow on them for me this is an all day smoke not for bedtime and would reccomend to both new and old growers as the quality is there and is rather easy to grow didn't have any issues very happy with the end product.
already running again in coco
taste 9/10
high 9/10
density 8/10
growth 9/10
6 months ago
Herbalize Master
9
Toxic
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This strain is really easy to grow and reacted very well to fimming with thick branch everywhere ! no need to support them on the end of flowering btw :muscle:
The harvest is quite generous with some beautiful bud, and I'm sure it's a very good producer even without using topping / fimming or some other kind of LST/HST
I was impressed by their resistance during this summer which was very hot, no disease / problem ! so this strain deserves a 10/10
Regarding the taste, first impression I feel lemon that dominates and after crunching bud, I feel orange / haze / pine, this is very special and i like it :yum:
you must try it if you like sativa / haze :kissing_cat::ok_hand:
7 months ago
Gullo Apprentice
7
Sideral
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Very good strain and easy to grow. Took a lot of time for the trichomes to appear, but the buds were fat and smelly. Definitely the highest straing I've grown. This would be perfect for scrog. If you have patient and would like to wait for the plant to finish the whole cycle in about 11-12 weeks, then this straing is for you. It will give you a nice yield :)
7 months ago
otzicore Newbie
9
Zombie Kush
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Pretty nice smoke, sneaks up on you. Good for social or just relaxing. Running some clones now but also want to pop some new seeds to get the black pheno
7 months ago
Fergie Master
9
Hawaiian Wave
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
REally awesome genetics , buds look amazing had a nice even canopy . Amaxing flavour reminds me of old school weed back early 90s has the haze taste in there but more so the afgani for sure , full body high really evening smoke i. my opinion .just awesome thanks to #ripperseeds for there genetics .
8 months ago
8
Toxic
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This girl definitely surprised me in the end. I'd still like to get her bigger before going into flower, but nonetheless she grew some big frosty buds allround. Every single bud on the plant is very dense too. An easy plant to grow that was happy throughout her cycle, and in the end has a very pungent flower that tastes piney, but with a unique fruityness with it. A strong smell and flavour and great looking buds, I'll definitely be growing this girl again some time and would recommend to anyone. Not my go-to strain for my back pain, but it's a nice high nonetheless. I tent not to smoke Sativa leaners as they can cause me headaches, but I've not had that issue with this girl.
9 months ago
Show More