How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up

Gorilla Zkittlez

8.7/10
Follow
79
10
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Three Gorilla Zkittlez by Barney’s Fsrm and each plant grew completely differently. The first plant was finished in 90 days. The third plant finished in 125 days.
3 weeks ago
guerilla Master
10
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Nice gro
1 month ago
BigboyKolo Apprentice
Grown absolutely incredible, i made some mistakes form my end but it was able to recover, and it was the plant with the least observational problems. Best smelling and looking plant i ever grew Much recommended for everyone to grow this plant. Small yield but the quality was awesome. I cant stress this enough this was an outstanding grow
2 months ago
growingbig Newbie
10
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Es ist ein intensiver Geschmack nach Sour Diesel bei mir durchgekommen.

Der Rausch ist am Anfang relativ mild.er steigert sich jedoch in den ersten 10 min enorm allerdings nicht zu krass dass es einen übermannt.es ist eher etwas zum auf die Couch chillen und der Konsument sollte schon etwas raucherfahrung haben
2 months ago
Humble_Lion Newbie
9
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Top strain, smells super fruity, smooth smoke, great and balanced high- uplifting and relaxing but no couch lock, one of my favorite herbs so far!

The grow was easy and forgiving, held up well outdoor against mold by the end of flowering.
3 months ago
SOGMASTER Apprentice
9
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
A great strain has amazing looks, taste and smell. She can take a bit of a beating and still produces amazing buds, even in the smallest setups.

Great for beginners. The final product is simply amazing.
5 months ago
Thebyrdman420 Apprentice
9
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Delicious terps on this strain! Love the effects too, starts out a little more stimulating before fading into a classic indica feeling. Did I say I love the terps on this strain?
6 months ago
8
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
It did get mold on the stem at some point, but probably because i plucked of the Leaders, after i cut them off everything was fine.
6 months ago
WEEDOOR Apprentice
7
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
I have no complaints at all to the growing process. It was easy and there were no problems related to the genetics of the plant. The plant encountered various problems such as heat and humidity and still produced beautiful flowers. I'm sure if the conditions were better, the result would be better as well.

I had no expectations for very high level flowers and a strong effect since the variety is quite weak (21%). In the end it's a nice strain to use during the day, it's tasty, goes down the throat smoothly and has a fruity smell.
7 months ago
smalinet Apprentice
10
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Speaking of the Gorilla Zkittlez grown, I can say that the genetics of Barney's Farm once again showed its power, this grove was a complete pleasure from the sprout to the harvest itself. The plant is quite strong, with a very interesting aromatic palette and a killer-universal effect. I advise all lovers of positive chatty relaxation.

Trip Report

I must say right away that I definitely became a fan of Gorilla Glue genetics and the effect was expected, but damn it, it's beautiful. Two friends who grow themselves have already tried it.
Here are their opinions, so to speak, independent.
If you remember that friend who grew Grinspoon in parallel with me, then his opinion was this: "You, smalinet, always have killer inflorescences coming out. This is the second of the best varieties that I smoked"
Another friend (to whom I gave the previous grow tent) after smoking said "Strong grass, it's immediately clear, a photoperiod strain"

Now my opinion.
As expected by the effect, the Gorilla Zkittles is a classic hybrid suitable for any time of the day.
The effect comes very quickly. The gorilla squeezes the smoker's brain in its paws (after a puff, the effect of the "helmet" is felt) and squeezes out all the negative emotions from it, quietly pouring euphoria in return. Very much punches on talkativeness, you can talk for hours about all sorts of nonsense, forgetting about everyday problems.
And now the reverse side. At the same time, waves of relaxation spread through the body, not pulling into the sofa. You just become a happy sausage, ready to walk, eat and lie down. As an analgesic, it also fits well, because I completely drowned out the toothache.
I smoked the tops of the buds separately (I broke off 2-3 cm from the juicy bud from the very top) - the effect is different, there is a feeling of psychedelic and pulls on the movement (during this I was lying in a chair and then I was so drawn to movement, I began to move my arm involuntarily).
Result. Gorilla Zkittlez is an excellent hybrid that is ready to give grover both euphoria and joy, as well as physical and mental relaxation. The taste qualities will be revealed later, but already now I feel that DinaVap, which rested for a while after Grinspoon, will be actively used again to please the taste buds and sense of smell of the owner
9 months ago
10
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
from the bud I harvested a couple weeks early: Has a minty/menthol smell to it with some sourness and sweet in it. When you grind it up it smells EXACTLY what skittles taste like which is crazy to me. Didnt smoke it yet cos still waiting to cure.

EDIT: smoked. one of the phenos smells flowery and like ramen chicken seasoning... wtf? :joy: But overall 60/40 indica is true. Nothing crazy in terms of effects but definitely not bad. Too bad I only got like a Z off of this. Oh well...
10 months ago
JackSkeletron Apprentice
9
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
easy to grow, she sells of fruit and she's perfect to vape:heart_eyes:
45g dry:wink:
10 months ago
Greencrypto Apprentice
8
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Did have a lot of crap bud at the bottom which didn’t receive much light but did plan this as want to make a good bit of bubble puff already harvest this lost me scales……found and updated today was 24 hour late but will update after the dry and cure :grin::+1: so the rest looking nice :blush:
11 months ago
MrGrow Apprentice
10
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Ottima crescita di una varietà Barney's che come sempre non delude le aspettative. Il raccolto è stato abbondante ma mi aspettavo qualcosa in più, la qualità delle cime è ottima quindi non posso lamentarmi.
Sicuramente tornerò a coltivare questa varietà eccellente e la consiglio per qualsiasi livello di coltivatore, dal più esperto al principiante.
12 months ago
playonwiper Newbie
10
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Smoke is uplifting, relaxing, sit down and watch tele or play MTG Arena.

Smells earthy, citrus, pine, almost lemonene, with a hint of fuel.
I hope to double the yield when I harvest the Gen1 Clone of this strain.
1 year ago
Scampi Apprentice
10
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Dieser Geschmack.. unbeschreiblich :heart_eyes:
1 year ago
gdogfunk Master
10
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This strain is out of this world! I have two more seeds left and I will be growing this again
1 year ago
5speed Newbie
8
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Easy fast growing and covered in snow
1 year ago
guerilla Master
2
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Still unsure if this was barneys farm seeds or a resllers attempt to make money .. 1 thing is for certain. There were males
1 year ago
stonedsloth Apprentice
10
Gorilla Zkittlez
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Definitely my favorite strain out of all the plants very purple and the smell is fruity but stinky terpene had a strong taste like it’s smells and the plant was very easy and forgiving the purple nugs are dense and frosty, only negative thing was one pheno was a low yield and both plants were leafy got a lot of frosty trim.
1 year ago
Show More