How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
PigBearMan Master
9
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Full personal review in 14 days.
1 month ago
Terra_Farma Apprentice
7
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Grew out nicely and looked very promising throughout the grow, nice chunky buds and lovely colours.
Unfortunately after being dried and cured this particular plant hasn’t come out with much flavour, smelled really nice and fuelly during growing but that hasn’t really stayed after drying. No real haze smell either... more of a fresh aroma.
Still a very enjoyable smoke though, nice balanced effect, seems like an even hybrid of sativa and indica... Can be enjoyed in the daytime and isn’t too relaxing but can still use it to wind down later in the evening.

All in all, a nice strain on this run but I’ve had better.
2 months ago
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
This strain must be a real ass-kicker to have lasted as long as it did (I carried this thing around with me for at least 7 years, closer to 8). I am terribly impressed with genetics that can still pop after so long. I do a lot of vegetable growing, and speaking from that experience, vegetable seeds under the same conditions I carried that LH seed around with would not have propagated period. I do wonder if due to the age of the seed it affected my total outcome at harvest. Otherwise, the problems experienced during the grow were self induced.
6/1/2021 - Hash report - Uplifting mix of head/body high. I feel very positive about life, calm, retrospective, not particularly talkative, enjoying the small things like a spring breeze, the way the trees dance in the breeze. I don't feel incapacitated physically or mentally, which is a big plus for me as I am a high activity person. I will say the 73 micron hash put me to sleep after two big hits, a coughing fit, and a shit load of cookies. That might just be circumstantial due to the smoked ribs and baked potato I polished off before the cookies...
6/8/2021 - Bud report - I am not smoking it till it's fully cured. Smells mostly of herbs right now. In fact, one jar smelled almost like rosemary I swear.
2 months ago
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Both night and day smoke. Absolutely perfect! Great for depression! Smell is amazing and Can taste a real lime flavour!
3 months ago
Drtomb Apprentice
9
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Very sweet smell. Will get back to taste once I have it cured and ready to sample.
5 months ago
Duendeverde28 Apprentice
8
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Los cogollos brillan de la cantidad de resina. Muy compactos. El olor es muy agradable entre dulce y tierra y su efecto increíble sientes que se te va a explotar la cabeza. hay que dejarla curar para que explote su potencial. Solo ha sido secada y ya es increíble
9 months ago
Rob96 Apprentice
9
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Really nice dense really frosty, really nice fruity earthy aroma. Really nice high doesnt take long to take effect, really relaxing yet at same time not total couch lock, I feel I could smoke this at night and really chill and relax and I could smoke in day and still get all my things done, really happy with results
10 months ago
SativaSteve88 Apprentice
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Nice dense buds and a strain i will run again in the future
11 months ago
JohnnyBlaz3 Master
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Damn I love this strain!!! Dare I say it came out even better than last run?!?! The smell, the taste, the buzz, all TOP NOTCH. That nice sativa high that I can enjoy all day long. Nice sweet but dank smell. One of my favorites for sure.
11 months ago
Medicanna Newbie
9
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
What a wonderful strain! Growth and vigour was amazing, the colors in late flowering speak for themselves and the flowering time was pretty much exactly 65 days. Couldve waited another 5 days but thats personal preference after all. Dried within 4-5 days which induced a light hay smell but Im sure it'll cure out. When trimming, there was full on lemon and haze and spicy / skunky undertones. Buds are extremely frosty and literally rock hard, very dense !!!
---
Will upate effects after 2 weeks of curing. ~ Update: Read description / comment below for smoke report :)
1 year ago
couch_locked Apprentice
9
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
This strain does not respond well to defoliation
1 year ago
Califlower Newbie
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
A strain you will want to put in your farm again.
1 year ago
SativaSteve88 Apprentice
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Credit to barneys with this one it produced some of the nicest bud i have smoked for a longtime, 435g overall and 85% of that is really nice dense buds, will deffo be doing some more in the near future for sure and am made up with the overall result thank you barneys
1 year ago
TeamQuality420 Apprentice
9
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Liberty haze by quality420

Liberty haze was a joy to grow . If I was to do it again (and I have a clone run coming up ) i would have trimmed most of the lateral branches in the canopy . This plant develops strong lateral branches that can be kept at the top but in the canopy do nothing but clog it up .

There is no wonder why this won best coffee shop weed , the high is one of energy and slight euphoria. There was a slight difference between liberty haze #1 and 2, one took on a real LIME taste while the other had lime but had a nice skunky undertone .

The structure wasnt huge but the Nugs were covered ina frosting unannounced . Truly a LOUD terpene profile. And its barneys farm so they have some quality seeds (although they would never return my questions) .
I felt like if I had talked to the broader I may have got some valube feed and grow info . But none the less I had no problem bringing it to a world of it's own!

This was an accurate rating I got back on the liberty haze. This guy knows his smoke I will now rate it by 10

Taste - 7
Smell - 9
Ash - 10
High - 9
Look - 7
Bud density -7

So overall like 8.5 out of 10 very impressive
1 year ago
Tito_Yayo Apprentice
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
My second grow with this strain. Better conditions this time and a better quality and quantity. So I should give 11 stars :shrug::sunglasses:
1 year ago
JBOrganix Apprentice
8
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
I had troubles with her. Still ended up being a half decent smoke. Could have done her much more justice. :pensive:
2 years ago
Tito_Yayo Apprentice
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very strange stuff. That's what I want :+1::joy:. I should clean the Critical Kush now, but I prefer a little music :innocent:
Barney, you made my day :sunglasses:
2 years ago
ChefDan420 Master
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
She’s an anytime girl kinda leaning to night :first_quarter_moon:
2 years ago
Jeff123fish Master
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Lovely daytime smoke speedy get stuff done toke
2 years ago
Weedman420 Apprentice
10
Liberty Haze
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Perfect for sleep moustly indica
2 years ago
Show More