How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
sdf
caliboyyy22 Newbie
9
Revolver Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
This plant was one of the best plants out of the 6 I grow grew up to like 6ft nice big buds this I would grow again
6 days ago
dalemac Apprentice
9
Durban Poison
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This stuff grew great from seed. Every seed germinated. Robust growth. Resisted powdery mildew easily in yard where a Raspberry Glue nearby was consistently fighting it off. Started indoors under Kind K3 LED lighting and moved one outdoors at the summer solstice. She grew taller than me. Indoor plant was harvested mid-August, outdoor plant late September. Yield on the outdoor plant was roughly 10 times the indoor plant.
4 weeks ago
BeardedTree Apprentice
4
Early Miss
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Easy
Not sure what happened on this one but just started to die overnight.

This wasnt an auto as well and not sure what she is but I cut and dried her before things got too bad.
She was a weird grow from the start.
4 weeks ago
BeardedTree Apprentice
7
Early Miss
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This was a super resilliant plant. She didnt require much attention and just stacked on some really dense bud.
They messed my order up and the early miss seeds had to of been a mix up so I'm not really sure what this is. Northern lights maybe?

Whatever it is shes super frosty, heavy as hell and a super potent smell. Shes hanging and will be jarred for a month in about 2 weeks.
I just wish I knew wtf this strain is..
I'll update this with the correct info when shes finished the process.
4 weeks ago
stevieb21 Newbie
8
White Widow Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very potent smell with a medium hit but in its defence I got high as fuck with the loupe one night and saw 1 or 2 Amber trachoms and panic cut it down as I did not want any type of couch lock lmao. It should have had two more weeks according to schedule.
1 month ago
8
White Widow Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
I harvested when there were some amber trichomes - but not a whole bunch. I was fighting white powdery mould & rain was forecast for a few days so I cut. A very nice smell . . . A good harvest for $0 spent.:wink:
1 month ago
JusGrowIt88 Apprentice
8
Northern Lights Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Had two different phenotypes. One was more fruity and piney. The other was more like honey musk or cheese. Both were great smells though. This isn’t the most trichome Karen strain but I enjoyed the high. Sativa Dominant.
1 month ago
theo_t65 Newbie
8
Cali OG Kush
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very Stable and resilient.
2 months ago
7
Candy Cane Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Excellent smell, taste, and effect. It smells like sour fruit in the jar with hints of pine, but it's very sweet and a little fruity tasting. I smoked about 4 quick bong rips and stayed high for about 2 hours. It's a very intense/uplifting head buzz for about the first half hour, then mellows nicely into a body buzz with sudden onset munchies.
2 months ago
8
Early Miss
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Major head-high...had me grinning like a fool for a couple hours, and gave me serious munchies. I'm holding off smoking any more until it's cured a little more.

I really can't complain too much about this strain because 4 plants yielded over a pound of tasty, powerful bud in about 12 sq ft of garden space. I really like this strain to smoke, but as far as growing it, this was probably the first and last time for me. I prefer a more predictable growth structure/height in a small space.

EM#3 required about 9 sq ft by herself and had to have help with supporting her branches...She was such a pain in my ass, but she was a half-pounder, so...all is forgiven.:grin:
I ended up making 90ml of stout e-liquid (95%ish) and got about 5 grams of bubble hash from my EM trim.
2 months ago
9
White Widow Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Okay, so I smoked a few puffs of WW#1 today with no buzz and just a little sweet tea to drink....it is delectable! It's taste is far from the putrid stank it exudes in the jar...kinda sweet and a little bit citrusy with a slightly woody aftertaste. Maybe the sweetness is from all the Bud Candy she had to drink, or maybe it's genetic. I don't know, but OMG it's smooth..another few weeks of curing and I can only imagine.
Last night I smoked a bowl every 30 minutes (like it or not) until I had smoked 6 of them (or was it 8?)..very narcotic effect at high doses...I actually felt a little drunk....slept for 8 hours and woke up amazingly refreshed! But, I usually only sleep about 5-6 hours and wake up naturally, so I guess maybe it's a good thing if you are an insomniac or if you've got the time to sleep, but I really don't...
I'll either curtail the quantity I consume during a given time span, or I'll wait until I've got nothing much to do before get overzealous with the White Widow again.

5 days later:
This is the best pot I've ever grown, and maybe the best pot I've ever smoked...and I've been smoking for 40+ years.
Aroma, flavor, smoothness, potency..all 10/10.
2 months ago
TheBudWhisperer Apprentice
9
Amnesia Haze Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
The buds are quality, grown em before and expect an energetic cerebral stone. Lack of nutes resulted in a significantly reduced yield and she developed a calcium deficiency about 2-3 weeks prior to harvest that was not addressed. I expect the numbers on dry to be roughly the same as the cheese auto. She’ll dry out for about 7-10 on the rack. All good, minimal bud rot, lessons learned... again, lol.
Aug. 6 update - initial vape after a 7 day dry has some minty hints, even prior to cure. Cashed out a little more than a 1/2oz. As expected. Good addition to the stash.
Aug 12 update - I’m changing the rating on this one to 9 stars only for the quality of the bud. This is some truly knock out stuff! Great pick me up high and extremely long lasting.
3 months ago
10
White Widow Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Very potent strain, pretty sure you could smoke the filter after the j is done and still get high.
3 months ago
7
Northern Lights Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
This was my first time ordering seeds from Canada, can't say I am a big fan of the pheno type I got, very leafy, loads of foliage and a pain to trim. Also sensative to nutes and I think I did some decent damage to these girls over the course of the grow.
3 months ago
Patriot702 Newbie
6
White Widow Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Very good strain, produce exactly what expected loved by everyone who tried.:ok_hand:
3 months ago
MsWakeNbake Apprentice
8
Sour Jack
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
:memo:SOUR JACK GROW DIARY UPDATE !:pushpin:

:hugging_face::point_right:THE HARVEST:point_left::hugging_face:

:ok_hand::lips::dash: Welp Grow Diaries Fam it's FINALLY time 2 harvest this Sour Jack girl of mine.Although this wasn't my 1st time around the block with this strain,grew two others last year which u can see some of in the beginning of this diary,it was a far better over all experience than it was the first time.All of my grow conditions were the same except for just a few slight differences. I went up in my pot size from a 3 gallon to a 7 gallon and this time I also topped the plant which by the way was my 1st time using that method and lastly I also put the plant in to 48 hours of darkness before chopping her down which was also a 1st for me.I more importantly than anything allowed her 2 fully develop & harvested at just the right time which I wasn't able to do with the other two last year because I was in the process of moving & had to harvest a couple of weeks early. I'm very happy to report that it most definitely paid off.This one plant yielded what both of the others did combined & I found that the 48 hrs of darkness did increase the trichomes to a little bit.Overall it was a simple grow just as it was the first time.I didn't have any issues with deficiencies of any kind & she always bounced back very quickly anytime that I performed any LST on her or defoliated any leaves.Other than the amount of time that it took to grow I have no complaints about this strain.The bud is a very smooth head high.Its a little more of a daytime strain but its also smokable at night.Its going to make u feel motivated & creative as well as relaxed at the sometime. If you have the time than I would definitely recommend growing this strain at least once.
4 months ago
chopdoc Apprentice
7
Northern Lights Auto
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
This strain germinated easily and grew into nice plants. Not overall happy with the final weight of the grow.
4 months ago
Tabarnak Newbie
7
Dwarf Low Flyer
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Perfect for first grow and limited/discrete space.
5 months ago
TheBudWhisperer Apprentice
7
Jack Herer Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Quality sativa pick me up kinda high. Enhanced creativity, good for physical activity. Overall, pretty powerful too.
6 months ago
TheBudWhisperer Apprentice
9
NYC Diesel Auto
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Butttery and mellow kinda high. Little bit of couchlock and mild munchies but great for relaxing and easing aches and pains from sore muscles. Overall - diesel strains are now a personal favourite because of this plant.
6 months ago
Show More