How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
Termeair Newbie
8
Red Purps
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Nice and strong purple strain
2 weeks ago
Stinkfox Master
10
C99
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
This C99 grew just like the first one. But I vegged a week and a half less, and harvested at day 54. I was able to keep her under the lights, and dialed in nutrient levels better. Consequently harvest this time was about the same weight. But the buds are much more dense, And the THC levels feel higher. This was another grapefruit phenotype, but it smells much more strongly of it. The high is amazing. I harvested before many trichomes had turned amber, so the high is strong and comes on with a rush. It is very visually trippy, as I watched my back yard roll gently up and down like a mild ocean.
There is a gentle pressure in the eyes and forehead, and I get pretty chatty. Great for lowering inhibitions.
3 weeks ago
herewegrow Apprentice
7
Auto White Widow x Big Bud
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
I really enjoyed growing this strain! Very vigorous growth right from the start and began flowering on day 22. I let her grow naturally with no topping or training and I was pleased with the shape/structure. I defoliated a bunch through flowering and she didn't seem to slow down at all. Harvested at 64 days. Thick leaves which are great for disease resistance. She barely needed any nutes being planted in FFOF but did require a little Cal-Mag boost mid-flower. The buds are VERY dense and easy to trim. Not as impressed with the yield especially for a Big Bud strain but that could easily be my fault.
3 weeks ago
Orgaponics Newbie
9
Auto NL
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very nice little plant, it grew fast, and regularly, super rich smell and taste, first fruity and then quite dank, almost diesel. Really relaxed with a nice buzz in the head. Easy before to sleep, but not right before going to bed.
2 months ago
WellBurned Apprentice
10
Pure AK
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Low night temp resistance! Just one hit and you will know it is Pure AK :ok_hand::ok_hand:
3 months ago
Stinkfox Master
10
C99
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
I grew this hoping it would be like the C99 I had gotten in a shop. It’s EXACTLY the same. Sweet taste of pineapple and grapefruit. After a week of curing, it smells wonderful. It’s mostly sativa, so it wakes me up, but it is not an energetic high. It has a slow, dream like quality to it. Inhibitions go right out the window. It is visually and creatively stimulating. I find myself dancing randomly.
Growing her was a breeze. Topped and scrogged. She never slowed down. She was a mutant, growing 4 nodes out of the topped 5th. She got heavy in the last few weeks, and needed a lot of branch support. I harvested at day 63, to let her bulk up, but trichomes we’re all milky at 56. Make sure you’ve got a carbon filter, as she was strong smelling.
I’ll be growing again. This is my favorite sativa.
4 months ago
4
Blueberry Cheesecake
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Had problems with ph whole grow as well as a handful of other issues. Still yielded ok :+1: tho the circumstances
4 months ago
Ripper Master
10
Auto Speed Bud
Resistance
Neutral
This beautiful girl was amazing to grow
5 months ago
Shishkinn Newbie
9
Skunk Special
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Blueberry Cheesecake has a scent of blueberries and a skunk. It has dense small inflorescences. Very good grade for a rest in the evening. It does not cause a strong appetite - this is a big plus. Sedation increased after a month of storage in the freezer. This variety is very demanding on fertilizers. At the stage of vegetation, one irrigation with fertilizers was missed. Blueberry Cheesecake showed a strong shortage of phosphorus. Skunk Special responded to this not so much.
Skunk Special is a classic skunk. It smells of cat urine))) Is a commercial variety - it has large and dense inflorescences, but not as dense as Blueberry Cheesecake. It is unpretentious in cultivation.
6 months ago
Shishkinn Newbie
10
Blueberry Cheesecake
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Blueberry Cheesecake has a scent of blueberries and a skunk. It has dense small inflorescences. Very good grade for a rest in the evening. It does not cause a strong appetite - this is a big plus. Sedation increased after a month of storage in the freezer. This variety is very demanding on fertilizers. At the stage of vegetation, one irrigation with fertilizers was missed. Blueberry Cheesecake showed a strong shortage of phosphorus. Skunk Special responded to this not so much.
Skunk Special is a classic skunk. It smells of cat urine))) Is a commercial variety - it has large and dense inflorescences, but not as dense as Blueberry Cheesecake. It is unpretentious in cultivation.
6 months ago
Carpe_Diem Apprentice
7
White Widow x Big Bud
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Has a nice experience i did one mistake i left 5 weeks more that it should be on veg stage.. but i manage to keep up until flowering stage. Done 2 flashes.. and been force for other reasons to harvest one week early. Such a same i won't be able to get the full grow plant. But it is what it is. We learn with our own mistakes.
Happy growings fellas :ok_hand:
6 months ago
Ferelite Newbie
9
White Widow x Big Bud
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Plant was very robust and healthy throughout veg, very easy to train and can handle heavy amounts of pruning during veg and the first two weeks of flower. It's quite a thirsty strain, but the positive of this is that the plant can handle higher temperatures, can also handle lower humidity (
7 months ago
growsmoke420 Apprentice
6
White Widow x Big Bud
Resistance
Weak
Growing it
Hard
She was My Toughest Grow yet BY FAR. She had what seemed to be Calcium Deficiencies throughout the Grow that I couldn't Manage no matter how much CalMag Plus I used. She did Develop Nice Hard albeit Small Buds n She has a Beautiful Spicy Smell. Can't wait to give a Taste Update.
7 months ago
DeathEvil Master
8
Auto Speed Bud
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Best auto yield to date (never thought I would see a day when auto yields more < 100g of dry bud).
Growing was rather easy, and she tackled cold nights like a champ. I'm more of a sativa guy and this feels like a heavy indica dominant strain. The aroma from this behemoth is intense but dull overall (earth, wood, pine blended together), I almost wish there was a hint of a citrus, fruit, or even diesel to mix things up a bit. Potency is spot on for someone with a high tolerance, but becuase I'm not a fan of the terpene profile, I can't give it more than 7/10. Still, enjoyed the hell out of growing this girl:)

Update: Even having multiple choices, I keep reaching for this bud more than more. Smell sort of developed, but whats keeping me fr coming for more is quality stone I get from it. Rating changed to 8 stars
9 months ago
no__more Apprentice
8
Lemon Kush
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Amazing strain, easy to grow and if you're lucky to get these full sativa phenos, it is an ultimate low cost bless!
9 months ago
JohnCH Apprentice
5
Auto Speed Bud
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Chopped her down. Got 2 buds in the garbage and 1 left. The last 2 shots are of the bud I'm keeping .. Gonna give it another look to make sure there is nothing nasty in there (not that I'm certain of what I am searching for :)
I'm no too upset about the loss - this was an experiment of sort anyway plus I'm sitting on 8 jars of buds curing as I type :)
I've learned a few things:
You can indeed clone autos - they wont grow to 6 feet, but it looks like the yield could be more than if you left the branch on. I wonder if this is because they continue the donor plant's time line or if they spent majority of their finite life on establishing roots and such.
Keep an eye on these plants (especially outdoors) - bud rot doesnt mess around and moves fast! If I would have realized the symptoms sooner I could have save a cola ...
Oh well - live and learn and grow more buds :)
11 months ago
JohnCH Apprentice
5
Auto Speed Bud
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
I have a hard time rating this thing because I haven't smoked it yet and I didn't treat it so well - I topped it, defoliated it, had it in a 1 gallon pot and flowered it in a 12/12 cycle. While most of this may affect the yield for an auto, I don' t know that these factors contributed to its longer than expected time to harvest. I wouldn't even mention the time it took if it wasn't called Auto SPEED Bud! I feel bad giving this only an average rating , but the breeder is making these claims and it just wasn't my experience. Maybe I'll update the rating after I do a smoke test and also see how the clone performs.
12 months ago
Orgaponics Newbie
8
Purple Maroc
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Really nice strain, it grows big and strong and resists really well to mould. Only with temperatures around 10°C and wet buds it developped some mould or bud rot. Super colours, nice sativa effect: awake and creative besides the quite trippy-tired first 20min. Really special earthy and cypress/pine taste. Totally recomendable.
1 year ago
Orgaponics Newbie
8
Easy Sativa
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Very easy growing plant. I would probably have got more harvest with more PK. Different qualities according to the size and density of buds: fresh ones very lemony and uplifting, old ones (2 more weeks maturation) more minty-relaxed. Great harvest, just a good weed, not very special but clearly good enough to not get bored of it!
1 year ago
Mr_sheep Newbie
9
Auto Bubble
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Was a slow starter and stayed small compared to the rest (maybe something I did)
1 year ago
Show More