preload
How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
Romcash101 Master
9
Strawberry Banana Grape
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Had to smoke this and it's absolutely amazing. Not a super heavy stone but still not an all day smoke. Definitely and afternoon delight :wink:
2 weeks ago
Turhapuro Newbie
7
Jack Herrer
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Harvested middle of 10th flowering week. After curing taste and high is good, burns well and looks ok.
3 weeks ago
Romcash101 Master
8
Badazz Cookies OG
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Haven't smoked her yet as only half has fully dried and I'm still drying the rest.
3 weeks ago
8
CBD Hash Plant
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Growing this strain was a breeze. Yields were good as well. Smell is like a ripe banana.
3 weeks ago
TreeTent310 Apprentice
9
Girl Scout Crack
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
This shit is great! Very frosty rock hard nugs from this girl! Literally all the way down the buds are totally solid and laden with crystals. The entire grow she was easy to deal with. Barely required any maintenance or trimming and had absolutely no issues at all. She never got too smelly even when fully in flower, which may be a plus for someone who is trying to grow discreetly. This would be a great strain for any newbies because it was such a piece of cake to grow and the weed came out great. You can smoke this one anytime too which is nice. It gets you nice and relaxed without making you too sleepy. Awesome buds...very tasty and stony!
3 weeks ago
TreeTent310 Apprentice
9
Candy Cream
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Loving this strain! Definitely a night time smoke in my opinion. I have smoked this during the day and end up napping on the couch in the early afternoon. Very relaxing strain to smoke the kind that loosens up your whole body. The smell is coming on strong and she is super frosty as well. All in all one of my better grows! She ended up yielding more than I originally thought she would. Very pleased with this plant, definitely one I would grow again!
3 weeks ago
cylentknight Apprentice
5
Auto Kush
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This strain was easy to grow. However, I can't give a true assessment because this was to be a Auto Kush but I had to switch to 12/12 to flower.
1 month ago
iHateSativa Apprentice
8
Cheese
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Harvested January 1st 2019 day 100 from seed. by far the most frosty buds i ever grew and extremely dense. i got 80 grams out of her, pretty much what i was expecting. Ridiculously easy to grow minimal light burn and nute burn. I haven't smoked it yet so i have no report yet, but i can say it smells very cheesey.
1 month ago
iHateSativa Apprentice
8
Auto Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
She was harvest on December 15 2018 day 99 from seed. I had no idea what to expect from this strain it was a freebie seed. it grew tall much taller than the site said with many side brances it was s hard to menouver the plants because it was to tall, it was extremley sensitive to light stress which was a pain because it was the only 1 in the tent being effected by the light. the buds are airy but they're tightening up in the jars. With that being said the smoke is amazing much better than i was expecting by far. It makes you very relaxed without making you sleepy unless you over do it. its a evening smoke recommended for binge watching.
1 month ago
NullHypothesis Apprentice
7
Black Sugar
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
The first plant of the harvest tastes and smokes great. Hard to nail down the flavor as my nose is stuffy, but a lot like marijuana. Roommate describes it as "delicious and tasty" – heh, sweet-herby ,musty, piney I guess. Definitely got a nice high and potency, but doesn't make ya dumb or too tired.
1 month ago
Stinkfox Master
9
Badazz Cookies OG
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Grew like a champ. Harvested at day 84 of flower. Buds were super dense, and smelled like earth, maybe a biscotti. Very peaceful strain. Seedsman was right when they said it makes you feel at peace with the universe. It makes me sing a lot, and has a decent body buzz. After an hour, it levels off and makes me sleepy.
2 months ago
Finsfan Apprentice
8
Auto Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
I definitely suggest do not top! Maybe FIM? Low stress worked great. Highest yield from LST too.
2 months ago
Finsfan Apprentice
8
Auto Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Definitely suggest LST to topping or x-mas tree style. Much higher yield and better overall buds.
2 months ago
Stinkfox Master
8
Badazz OG Cheese
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Harvested at day 84 of flower, when the trichomes were all cloudy. The high is energetic, with a mild body buzz to it. Makes me dance around, singing in the kitchen. Great gym strain. I’m not sure about any cheese, but this phenotype could be named Christmas Candle. Or Tits the Season. Tastes and smells INCREDIBLY strongly of pine and spices.
3 months ago
Stinkfox Master
9
Bruce Banger
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
These buds were huge. Harvested Ferrigno at 70 days of flower. The other two at 84. They were all very relaxing, with a decent body buzz. They were very visually stimulating, but not a super energetic sativa. More of the uplifting, creative kind. The taste and smell are incredible. After 3 weeks of curing, the smell of berry hits you in the face upon opening the jar. It tastes like strawberry and...well...kush.
3 months ago
Stinkfox Master
8
Black Sugar
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
She grew really easily, but was a stretcher. Make sure you have space. Both upward and outward. Harvested at day 64 of flower. I gave her a long cure before reviewing, because the smell was pretty nondescript for a while. But after a month, the taste has become awesome. Tastes like a creamy orange. It’s super sedative. I’ve been giving it to friends who need sleep. They love it. Makes me sleep like the dead. Big body buzz, super relaxing, and sleepy.
3 months ago
DeathEvil Master
8
White Widow
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Update later
3 months ago
Ageddd Apprentice
10
Blueberry
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
I could not have better words for this plant... genetics are simply amazing.
Never stopped growing since the first day of life, always vigorously, with a healthy dark green colour..

LST and training did not stressed the plant, in fact, it appeared like 0 stress, she reacted very well and the structure developed was perfect to support the buds..
The branches are very strong but flexible too, big colas are well supported, windy days were not a problem..
A lot of ramification, stretched like 50% since flowering, so at first developed height and then grew a lot of lateral branches below Bid buds

She liked to eat, but not extremely..
The production is high grade quality, in my opinion, and she was covered in THC like a White Widow...
Diseases resistance is very strong beacause of the high amount of resin around the flowers..
The smell was fruity and musky, and never supposed a problem, as it is not noticeable hard...
Definetely this plant loved the mediterranean sun and produced a heavy final weight of 1,2 kg.
4 months ago
souljasam Apprentice
8
Northern Soul
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
This plant was a very easy grow. It just didn't stretch much at all which I wasn't expecting. I haven't tried any buds from the final harvest as I am waiting on some curing to happen first. I did try a but from a week prior to harvest and it wound up giving more of a head high. The high wasn't really anxiety-inducing but made me a little antsy and not want to sit still. Id imagine The high will be a bit different since the harvest was a week later and there was more amber.
4 months ago
sundog Newbie
10
Bubba Kush
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
nice dense buds nothing super great it was just a test run of my equipment:+1:
PAR700 330watts at the plug tent 2x4x8ft with custom low profile light mover
4 months ago
Show More