How It Works Start My Diary Login Sign Up
DjgrowingMj Newbie
8
Auto Pineapple Glue
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Really calming/sedative high that his you pretty quickly.
7 days ago
NoLimitQ Newbie
10
Auto Black Diesel
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Растение развивалось не так, как я планировал. Но здесь были и проблемы с температурой. В боксе, когда на улице был сильный мороз, температура опускалась в ночное время до 4х градусов. Этот сорт я уже выращивал ранее, но под ДНаТ400. Там результат был куда более впечатляющий - из-за этого я в этот раз и купил Black Diesel Auto. Но, в целом, растиха очень неприхотливо себя вела и выросла такой, какая получилась. На последних днях, т.к. не было на районе шмали, пришлось немного подербанить верхние шишки (они уже в принципе созрели - я смотрел в микроскоп, там были уже янтарные трихомы примерно на 20%), так вот, заодно и подросли нижние головы. Посмотрим после просушки вес, думаю, грамм 5-10 будет. Скурено было наверно около 4х грамм)
3 weeks ago
Charbs Apprentice
8
Auto NYC Diesel
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Easy
Very easy to grow, took on well to topping and training, a beautiful hybrid for any time of the day
1 month ago
Lordshiva83 Apprentice
8
Gelato #33
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Esta planta tem boa qualidade e produção de flores gordas e compactas mesmo estilo indica
2 months ago
Roberts Master
8
Auto Strawberry Gum
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Great day smoke with wonderful flavor. Must try and easy to grow
2 months ago
MotherNaturesSon Apprentice
8
Gorilla Blue
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
SMOKE REVIEW

Day of chop: December 15th, 2020
Days alive: 124
Days curing: 30

Test Method: 8 inch bubbler bong, one bowl smoked of a ground-up cola tip

-VISUAL-
Colors: 4/5 - Green, Blue, Red, Silver, Lavender
Bag appeal: 4/5 - Looks like headstash material to me
Structure: 5/5 - Frosty and Homogenous indica structure

-TOUCH-
Density: 4/5 - Nugs could be just a little denser
Stickiness: 4/5 - Great resin content

-SMELL-
Aromas: 5/5 - Sour Blueberry, Cinnamon/Cream,

-TASTE-
Flavors: 3/5 - not the strongest taste, what does come through is an earthy blackberry with floral notes and hints of sour candy

-HIGH-
Effects: 4/5: A strangely intense, yet mellow high - both potently cerebral and strongly stoning. Indica dominant and yet can be smoked throughout the day by novices and stoners alike. An easy comedown to manage as well. Overall, it’s the intensity of GG’s effects with greater levels of sedation attributable to the blueberry side.

Medicinal use: 4/5- GI Pain, Joint Pain, Back Pain, Insomnia, Anxiety, Appetite, Feel like yourself while getting great relief from symptoms, even though not the highest in CBD

-GENETICS-
Growth (4/5) - Great plant but smaller in stature, grow big if you really want to reap this plant’s true potential.

Yield (3/5) - Average but respectable with medium amounts of buds and resin coated trim, as well as cola buds of consistently high quality
_____________________

My Grow Style/Setup: Compact indoor Coco Hempy Bucket - Probably as small of a plant as I’ll ever grow again, but made good use of the space available. HID lights with UVB in late flowering. Hung whole to dry for 5 days

Weight in larf/trim: 24g

Note: This review is subjective and reflects the overall rating of the results of this specific grow - however, well bred strains will always be at least five out of ten
3 months ago
7
Gelato #33
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Pretty good strain there was no wow factor for me, nothing really stood out.

I got two different phenos. Pheno 1 had a darker colour, purple tones. Taste is fruity on that one.
Pheno 2 had lighter colours. Taste was more like tangie type on that one, quite sour, go figure... but I still enjoyed it.

Very fuzzy buds that number 2, it was very trichome rich. Also had a bit more of a sativa high..
3 months ago
Burmese Apprentice
10
Auto Jack Herer
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
From germination to harvest, she’s done a great job.

Germination
Very fast germination.Coming out tap root under 24hour.

Vegetative stage
Also have a short vegetative period.Start showing her first pistils in 4th week under 18hour of light.Like Guru said Girl’s leaves pointing upward is always a good sign.She was always pointing upward when the light on during the vegetative stage.

Flowering stage
Already started shooting crystals in early flowering stage and covered up with crystals very quickly.Eventhough she’ve to share light with the others, she was the strongest among them...
3 months ago
9
Auto Somango
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Nice daytime strain. Relaxing, yet motivating. A nice, chill Saturday vibe to it.
3 months ago
OGgrows Master
9
Critical
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
very resistant and stable strain, very easy to grow without problems, diseases or deficiencies. characteristic to critical flavor. harvest made with 73 days of flowering, resulting in 287gr of wet buds, after 12 days of drying 96gr. of dry buds. great strain, I will certainly make it grow again. good week everyone :green_heart::muscle::pray:
3 months ago
8
Auto Strawberry Gum
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Probes to be strong n no issues no matter how much I butchered it.
3 months ago
Desmo Newbie
8
Auto Pineapple Glue
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
Heel snel ontkiemd en na lst gedaan te hebben snelle groeiers en bloeiers,strekken zich naar een behoorlijke hoogte die ideaal is voor in mijn tent.Ik heb er geen problemen mee gehad enkel het blad probleem dan.Maar ik weet niet of het aan de strain zelf ligt.
Maar heel mooie toppen en een goede opbrengst,heb wel maar 1 plant geoogst die echt naar ananas ruikte.Nochthans veel weesten ruiken :-)
4 months ago
Moorebeever Newbie
10
Auto Gorilla Blue
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
She didn't do nearly as well as they do indoor... the poor girl been through it all... great day smoke
5 months ago
Thckaos Newbie
5
Auto Amnesia
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
Crece mucho a lo alto y es difícil de controlar en interior. Huele muchísimo.
La producción no ha sido todo lo esperado. He plantado 3 plantas, cada uno le aplicado un entrenamiento distinto.

Poda apical: 35g la planta. Ha florecido 2 semanas antes.

LST: 39g y ha florecido 2 semanas más tarde

HST: 30g y ha florecido 2 semanas más tarde.
6 months ago
Serhiosaez Apprentice
10
Critical
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
A crecido perfectamente estoy muy orgulloso de esta planta de crítical cogollo duros y muy apretadas y con mucho olor
6 months ago
Serhiosaez Apprentice
10
Critical
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
A crecido perfectamente estoy muy orgulloso de esta planta de crítical cogollo duros y muy apretadas y con mucho olor
6 months ago
Sativagrad Apprentice
8
Critical
Resistance
Neutral
Growing it
Normal
At first it grew in a 50 liter pot, but did not feel very good, transplanted it into the ground, everything became fine, the branches became heavy, weighty resinous, persistent smell of mint and lemon, the taste impressed, thick white smoke with notes of menthol and lemon, the effect is strong , I want to talk a lot ...
6 months ago
9
Gorilla Blue
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Easy
The strain itself was an easy grow, thought would get more dense and more yield, but some of that could of been my fault, but I think I did all I can to increase yields, but the genetics was not there. I will get a taste after dry and then another taste after cure. Will update.

Day 51 Done drying took 5/ 6 days
Day 51 : In jars now curing 58% humidity 72 F

burping jars once 24 hours for a couple of min for 2 weeks
7 months ago
Style_weed Newbie
8
Afghan Skunk
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Si è confermata un ottimo seme.. Mi è piaciuto la prima volta e questa volta anche di più
7 months ago
Dude81 Newbie
9
Strawberry Gum
Resistance
Strong
Growing it
Normal
Nice easy grow, good strong effects :)
7 months ago
Show More